Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter A

3305 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
3055
4
227
3
20
2
2
1
1

Terri Baumgartner
February 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Get the Right Product Fast

I'm so glad I found this site. So tired of running around looking for filters and not finding them in stock at stores. They work fine in my machines.

Dante D
February 14, 2024
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filter

Excellent product. Stays free of any mold or mildew and has excellent wicking action.

Joe G
February 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filters

Filters are of good quality and work really well.

Kristine B
January 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
A filters

A filters keep just the right amount of moisture in our flat. Great product.

Janet J
January 3, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great quality and service

Have been ordering these filters for many years, and as always, my order was processed and shipped promptly. The filters work very efficiently in my humidifier.

Debbie W
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters for Humidifiers

Most of the time these filters work great, but sometimes they don't work and water levels don't change and humidity is too low. Not sure why this happens, but like I said, most of the time they work great! I run my machine 24/7/365.

Richard J
December 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Always a pleasure

Super easy purchase with fast delivery. Never been disappointed ordering direct.

Dante D
November 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
FilterA

These filters work great. Efficient and stay mold free

Blair C
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filters that work for a good length of thime

These filters are well build and hold there structure. They last several weeks on constant use.

Linda K
October 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product and great service

I don't buy our humidifier filters from any other store but Honeywell. Thank you for a great product and great service.

Walt M
October 16, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great service

Got a reminder just when I was thinking I needed to order, easy to order and got them quick. Refreshing to have it go so well. Thanks guys!

Kathleen Murphy
October 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell humidifier filters

I only purchase Honeywell because they are the best quality, “Hands Down”!!!

Sandra R C
July 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy filter replacement

Easy to replace and keeps humidifier cleaner.

Kari M
May 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter

For a small unit it does a good job adding moisture to your room

Susan J
May 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filter

Buying this filter from Honeywell is so convenient because I know I will get what I need from my machine and they always work just as they're supposed to.

STEVE k
April 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works great

These are an excellent choice to replace every year, at a fair price.

Betty M
March 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HAC-504 Humidifier Replacement Filter, Filter A

I have two Honeywell humidifiers which use this product. They keep my apartment comfortable during the cold weather season when my furnace dries out the air. I appreciate the Honeywell store sending me alerts when it's time to order more of these filters.

chelV
March 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Very happy with these!

Living in a dry climate we use multiple humidifiers throughout our house. They run about half the year and we found we need to replace the filter at least halfway through each year. The new blue filters seem to last a little longer than the old design and weve been very happy with them.

Janet J
February 27, 2023
Verified Purchase

As always, extremely fast service, and of course an excellent product

Amber O
February 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
The best and only filters to buy

I've tried the knockoff brands for this, and simply put they do not work as well. I can feel an increased humidity output with these and will never go back to anther brand again.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter A

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top