Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter T

713 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
660
4
49
3
3
2
1
1
0

Dorene R
February 16, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter This

Very good product. I keep them in stock to replace in the humidifier. Highly recommended.

Mauruce G
January 31, 2024
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters

Easy quick source for replacement filters. Delivery always quick.

Jamie N
January 20, 2024
Verified Purchase
Awesome replacement filter

Bought the Honeywell Humidifier for our living room. Needed a replacement filter. This is a great replacement filter. Will buy again when i need a new filter.

Susan Petzoldt
January 19, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell replacement filter for humidifiers

It's the best product for my humidifier. Don't try using cheap filters. They don't work. Get the one meant for your unit.

Jill H
January 11, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter

This filter works well with our humidifier. We have hard water and find if we change the filter often we get the best results.

Sherrie S
January 9, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fast delivery

My order was received and processed in a very timely matter. The filters are a very good quality also.

Patty J
January 6, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter

We've not chgd our filter yet

Robert K
January 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter replacement

Great filter. Works as designed and easy to change. Highly recommend.

John G
January 3, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filter

Very satisfied in humidifier filter

Kay H
December 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
filter review

WE have ordered from Honeywell for some time and our orders are always correct and arrive on time. We will continue to use on line ordering.

Brian L
December 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
excellent

I found these worked the best

Kimberly G
December 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best Filters Ever

No other filters compare to the Honeywell

Vicki I
December 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Happy to find replacement filter

Excellent seller with very fast shipment! I would highly recommend!!!

John P
December 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Store had best price for Filter T

It's what I needed for my two Honeywell HEV620 evaporative humidifiers. Honeywell Store had the best price.

NM
December 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filter T

The filter performed as advertised.

Carolyn H
November 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
homeywell filter

it is really great for my humidifer

Susan L
November 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great filters

Highly recommend these filters for your humidifier.

Susan P
November 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

Honeywell filters arrived very quickly and very easy ordering process. Honeywell products have always been on the top of my shopping list. Received theProtec cleaning balls in my order as well. I feel they really help.

Sharon H
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Filter

I have tried filters from other companies and none of then can compare to Honeywell. They last longer and there is no smell whatsoever. One filter lasts about 3 weeks!!

Debra H
November 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
600hft

Very satisfied with your service and product

Write A Review For: Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter T

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top