Customer Reviews For The Protec Antimicrobial Humidifier Tank Cleaning Fish

14 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ada Lori B
June 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier tank cleaning fish

Larger size, floats better doing good job it seems, it very attractive, like it a lot. 3pack of vaporizer filters . good job saves money with three. Used them before. Nice bargain.

Natalie M
January 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter lasts longer

Keeps mold out of the water and my toddler thinks the fish is cute

AW
December 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifier tank clezner

dropping one of these blue plastic “fish” in the Humidifer tank every month or so means I don't have to worry about keeping the tank clean. And it is just too cute to walk buy and see the blue fish bobbing along.

David C
November 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fish

Cute antibacterial addition.

Mauruce G
August 10, 2021
Verified Purchase

We love our Humidifiers and this order was for a supply of fish for regular changing for the upcoming season.

David H
August 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Protec Antimicrobial Humidifier Tank Cleaning Fish, PC1F

Most excellent cleaner...

C. Lee
February 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
cute!

adds a bit of fun to refilling and cleaning tank :

Christina Kennedy
December 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Fish!!

I love this fish! It helps the water to stay clean. There is no order, and it helps keep bacteria away! It's great!!

Denise Seguin
May 13, 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Peter Eudoxie
March 6, 2020
Verified Purchase

Arrived and is as described

Harriet R Rothman
March 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Cute Cleaner

These cute plastic fish reduce 99% of bacteria, mold, and algae when placed in your humidifier tank. They work really well and are so easy to use. I really like them!

Harriet R Rothman
January 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Cleaning Fish

This product does a fine job. It's easy to place in my humidifier and fun to look at.

Christine Norquest
December 10, 2019
Verified Purchase
Fun fish!

My kids love watching the fish in the humidifier tank!

peggy rowlett
November 9, 2019
Verified Purchase
Cleaning Fish

First time used. Seems to do the job.

Write A Review For: Protec Antimicrobial Humidifier Tank Cleaning Fish

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top