Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Universal Pre-Filter A+

486 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
444
4
35
3
7
2
0
1
0

James B
February 8, 2024
Verified Purchase
good rating

Honeywell filters are very reliable and I am very satisfied w/them.

Ed
January 29, 2024
Verified Purchase
The Prefect Fit

Fits perfectly and very easy to replace this filter.

Raymond S
December 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
great pre filter

i love how good this prefilter works. i just wish they were precut like the ones are for our smaller purifier in our bedroom.

Justin H
November 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works Great

This is not my first time buying this product from Honeywell. I am a loyal customer when it comes to buying filters for my air cleaners, central AC or whatever I need a filter for. Their products work exceptionally well and does the job they are supposed to do. Highly recommend purchasing from Honeywell.

Mike P
November 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Odor reducing filter

The experience with the Honeywell ordering system, right down to the quality of the product, is 2nd to none. This filter and unit really keeps the air in our environment clean!

DDK123
October 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
It Does The Job

This A+ filter makes a big difference and I will continue to use it to aid in filtering VOCs and gases.

Sally B
July 24, 2023
Verified Purchase

I love this pre-filter. Easy to place in my air filter.

Julie D
May 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Pre-Filters are the Best!

I recommend only buying Honeywell pre-filters and media filters, as they do work well. I have asthma and they effectively filter out pollen, smoke, and kitchen smells. I previously purchased pre-filters and a media filter from a third-party company, and they emitted a strange smell. From now on, I am buying only Honeywell replacement pre-filters and media filters.

Jennifer Y
May 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Useful

I do notice a positive difference after using one of these filters.

FL
February 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Products

The filters work great. When I had a question I emailed and received a prompt response. I appreciate the great Customer Service. I would recommend Honeywell Air Purifiers and replacement filters.

Krista
February 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works Well

This pre-filter is easy to install and works great with my HPA5200 air purifier!

Mike
January 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Odor reducing filter

Fits and works very well.

Laura D
December 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
HRF-APP1

The air filtration is helpful for my husbands allergies - bonus is that it provides some white noise

marlene s
December 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filter

I always order Honeywell filters from this seller and have been very pleased with products, shipping and service. Thank you

John O
December 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Pre-filter review

The pre-filter was the perfect size for our HEPA air cleaner because it effectively gave us a replacement pre-filter after cutting to fit. We're very satisfied with our purchase.

Justin H
November 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Filters

Very easy to cut to the specifications of my air purifier and does an excellent job at filtering the air in my bedroom.

Jennifer Y
November 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Definitely Helps

Helps with the smells associated with leaving next door to pets.

richard o
November 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Hepa

This fIlter lasted almost a year when inspected and replaced. It didn't need replacement but I did it anyway.

Jeffrey B
October 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Service

Super fast shipping and quality products make the Honeywell Store web site the only place to shop for your replacement filters. Very pleased with all aspects of this and prior transactions.

Meta J
October 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product

I love this machine. It keeps my air in good breathing conditions. Would recommend it

Write A Review For: Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Universal Pre-Filter A+

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top