Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R

141 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
139
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Wayne B
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great filters

I bought these filters from the Honywell store, they were on sale with a great discount, to replace the original filters that came with the air purifer. Thye originals lasted a lond time.

Kerry B
October 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell replacement filters

My Honeywell air purifier is something that I will not live without! I can tell from the filters that it is picking up everything from dust, to hair, to odors... I feel pretty confident that I am breathing in clean air everyday, because I do live in a Dusty area... It's the best!

N. Barbara P
March 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
HEPA Replacement Filter, HRF-R1

Signal light was right on target. Filter was easy to replace, old filter was obviously filled with dust. As soon as filter was put in and machine was turned on, the air quality in the room began to improve.

FL
February 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works Great

The filters work great. When I had a question I emailed and received a prompt response. I appreciate the great Customer Service. I would recommend Honeywell Air Purifiers and replacement filters.

David E
October 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters

I needed 3 filters not just one for the model I have. 😡

Regina R
September 7, 2022
Verified Purchase

My orders come quickly. I love my purifiers. I got one for my room and my daughters.

Krista S
September 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Easy to Use and Great Product

I have had my Honeywell air purifier for almost two years and have loved how easy it is to buy and replace the filters! I even get an email periodically that will tell me when I am due for replacement filters, which is very helpful.

Debra w
August 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
filter

this is a great filter

Dennis B
August 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell air purifer filters

Great product at a fair price. Works great.

Maria M
August 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
easy and confident

The filter is extremely easy to install and we feel confident it does a great job keeping our home air healthy.

Michael P
July 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent filters for a great Air Purifier

Love these filters in our air purifier. Pay the extra money for these original ones... Bought the cheap ones on Amazon... Not worth it.

Deidre P
June 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Easy to install and use

This product is easy to install and use, and I can tell the difference in my air quality when I use it. Would recommend.

Marisa M
June 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Works

Works as it should. Difficult to find these in stock. My purifier uses 3 at once so I try to buy additional.

David H
June 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters

Ordered both Hepa and charcoal filter. Quick delivery and as advertised. Would buy again.

Linda S
May 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very Happy

I'm very happy with this product and fast delivery.

Danielle
May 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter

Fast shipping. Item as described

Rebekah A
April 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter Replacement

I purchased this based off the letter ‘size listed on my air purifier. It arrived in the mail in a timely manner and I had no issues installing it. The filter had no chemical odor.

Greg H
March 29, 2022
Verified Purchase
HEPA Replacement Filters

Easy to install and working beautifully

Lori F
March 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Fast Service/ Good Filter

I use these filters on an air purifier I have on continuously. Filter works great. Due to the location I probably change out filters more than normal. There is no hassle ordering and they come quickly.

lawrence n
March 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
HEPA filter

Since I've been using this unit my allergys have gotten much better. I no longer take Claritin tablets anymore. I have recommended this unit to all my friends.

Write A Review For: Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top