Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Pre-Filter K, 2 Pack

204 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
196
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0

William S
January 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Does the job

We smoke and the filter really reduces the smoke. And they help with allergies

Joyce M
November 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Review filter order

Product was exactly as advertised. Product was perfect fit for my air purifier and the price was great. I will continue to order from this web site.

Deborah R
November 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Always get the right item

I feel secure buying directly from Honeywell because the product is always what I need.

Kelly C
October 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Buy these over and over

Work so well in my air cleaner. Easy to cut and install. Have ordered these many times and will continue to do so.

Kathleen B
July 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Cleaner Air

These filters do a good job of cleaning the air that passes through my tower air purifier, they catch a lot of dust so I don't breathe it.

Jerome J
June 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Long experience

Honeywell completes my indoor air purification very well.

Regina M
May 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter

Great and much needed for my asthma, it helps me breathe better and sleep better

Kelly C
April 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
These are great!

I buy these over and over - work perfectly in my air cleaner!

Patrick A
February 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
HWS-834327. Type K filter

I have been using these filters for a few years now and I am impressed with the amount of particulate that is trapped by this filter. Several members of my family have allergies and it seems to mitigate the allergens successfully. Very happy with this product.

Jean S
January 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent pre-filter

The Honeywell pre-filter is an excellent product. It has never failed me when I have made burnt toast! The filtering process works quickly and thoroughly in my AirGenius air cleaner/odor reducer, another product I highly recommend.

Debbie W
December 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Cleaner Air!

The Honeywell Filter works great to keep the air quality cleaner with a definite improvement.

Allison D
November 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Cleaner house.

These K filters work great unbelievable how much dust they pick up out of the air. We have a dog that sheds something awful. We also have a lot of dust. I no longer have to dust every day. Plus I have fewer sinus issues. Thank you Honeywell.

Jobi L
October 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Received Products

My order was processed quickly and arrived before the scheduled delivery date. Everything was delivered at the same time, as ordered. Will always order filters and replacement parts from Honeywell online!

Ami L
September 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Helps with odors-

I can always tell when I'm overdue for replacing the carbon pre-filters, as we have a beloved but stinky dog. These need to be trimmed slightly to fit the model of purifier I have, but otherwise work beautifully. They are much thicker than other off-brand carbon filters I have bought.

Connie J M
August 29, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell fan filter

We've had our fan for a few years, was so glad I located a replacement filter for it. My online order experience was a very easy process. And I received it sooner than what I thought I would!

Stan B
August 19, 2022
Verified Purchase

See above review. Same!

Kenneth G
August 1, 2022
Verified Purchase

I'm very happy with the order process, easy to do on-line. The orders arrive quickly.

Bessie W
July 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
PRE-FILTER

I am very happy with this product. i noticed the difference in the atmosphere. i have pets.

Nathan G
June 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Filter

works great

Gary J
May 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
pre=filter

good filter but a little high on the price

Write A Review For: Honeywell Household Odor And Gas Reducing Pre-Filter K, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top