Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HEPA Filter A/R Combo Pack For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers

Overall Rating

5
671 Reviews
5
651
4
19
3
1
2
0
1
0
670 customers recommend this product
Barbara C
July 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Replacement Filters

Filters were shipped promptly and easy to install into our existing Purifier.

Micheal T
July 15, 2024
Verified Purchase
Clean the Air, Easy to Use

We have used these filters in our Honeywell air purifier for 4 years. My wife has sever allergies and we have had as many as 3 dogs. These filters really work to clean the air even for pet dander and allergens. Both the pre-filter and the main filters fit perfectly and are easy to change.

Andrew M
July 9, 2024
Verified Purchase
Easy and quick replacement filters

I ordered these to save on ordering individual filters and it couldn't be more perfect. Exactly the right filters for one year so it's easy to know when to replace the hepa filter (when you run out of prefilters)

Stephanie G
July 6, 2024
Verified Purchase
Master bath & bedroom purifier filters

Nice filters. The combo pack was a good price. Even though these aren't the special oder filters, they worked great to get the remodeled bathroom odors out of our bedoom and bathroom.

Derrick
July 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
They do what they are supposed to

The filters fit and so what they are supposed to do

Christopher L
June 30, 2024
Verified Purchase
Why I love my Honeywell Hepa Filter

Since purchasing our HRF-ARVP300 Hepa Filter system, my wife and I enjoy dust, dirt and mold free sleeping. We have been using the HONEYWELL filter system for about 6 years and we change the filters as recommended and enjoy a quality nights sleep. The filters work great BUT the machine (HONEYWELL HRF-AVRP3000} is so well built we cannot even believe that, beside changing filters, the machine has worked faultlessly for all these years. Kudos and thanks to Honeywell for such a great and well built machine!

Heather B
June 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Easy to use

They package it for easy use, even for me. I count on my air purifier for my allergies and replace when it tells me to. I like that I can get a kit and it is easy to install and then use the box to put the old filters in and throw it away.

Ronald F
June 25, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filters

These filters work very well. The carbon pre-filter is thicker than most and work very well. I've used these for several years and have no complaints.

Barbara K
June 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fast Shipping

Product was new in box as advertised. Shipping was really fast. Only took about 2 days.

David W
June 18, 2024
Verified Purchase
Works well

It is amazing to see how much dust these filters take out of the air. Even though our house is new and very clear, there is so much unseen things in the air and these filters take care of them so well.

Sandra M
June 15, 2024
Verified Purchase
Hepa filters and pre-filter combo

I love our air purifier. I'm pleased that I can order the filters that I need with efficiency. My order was complete and received as scheduled.

Loretta M
June 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
HEPA & Pre-Filter Kit

I live in an old building in Boston. I own three Honeywell Air Purifier machines. The HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo pack is terrific. I highly recommend it. The machines and the filters are worth every penny.

Michael N
June 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great product

The service is great and the filters are top notch. I won't buy from any other dealer

Karen K
May 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
Filters

The filters do a great job removing dust.

Philip W
April 30, 2024
Verified Purchase
Pre-filter combo pack

Every 6 months I order order the prefilter combo packs, It's an outstanding pack for the value, more importantly it filter the dust n th air thru the filter which I change monthly. Highly recommend.

Gary H
April 30, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Air Purifiers

Captures dust and removes cooking odors.

Gayle P
April 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
convenient

Everything needed to change all the filters.

DJANGGO A
April 1, 2024
Verified Purchase
honeywell filter

very good quality brand name filter!!

Denice L
March 15, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filters

I only purchased Honeywell filters for my air purifier. I want to make sure I get the best results and I get them with Honeywell filters.

Nicholas W
March 14, 2024
Verified Purchase
Works Like It's Suppose To

There's not much that can go wrong with filters other than being thin and flimsy, these are NOT. Excellent material, last long, can be washed and reused if needed. Quality product!

How often do I change the air purifier filter?
Honeywell Filter R should be replaced once every year. Honeywell Pre-Filter A should be replaced once every three months.
How do I clean the air purifier filter?
Honeywell HEPA Filters and Pre Filters should not be washed or cleaned. Attempting to clean or wash an air purifier filter could reduce its effectiveness.
Can I wash air purifier filters and reuse them?
No, it is generally not recommended. Honeywell HEPA Filters should be replaced once a year. Honeywell Pre Filters should be replaced every three months.
How long does this air purifier filter last?
Honeywell R Filters last for one year. Honeywell A Pre-Filters last for three months.
How do I reset the air purifier filter light?
When you change the hepa filter or pre-filter, the "Check Filter" or "Check Pre-Filter" light will remain on until it is reset. While the air purifier is on, press the lit button and hold it for approximately two seconds. This will turn the filter light off.

The Honeywell HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Kit includes a one year supply of Honeywell Certified HEPA Filters and Genuine Pre-Filters. Honeywell HEPA Filters will help capture up to 99.97% of the following microscopic airborne allergens and particles: dust, pollen, pet dander, dust mite debris and smoke.1 Honeywell Pre Filters capture larger airborne particles and activated carbon reduces odors and VOCs.1

These replacement air purifier filters are designed exclusively to fit Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier models: HPA300, HPA304, HPA3300, HPA5300, HPA5350 and HPA8350

Write A Review For Model # HRF-ARVP300

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top