Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter N, 2 Pack

159 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
155
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

Roxane D
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent Filters

We've had our air purifier for years and have always used the Honeywell filter.

Roxane D
October 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Filter

Great filter, we have been using for years without any issues. Long lasting and do an excellent job.

J S
July 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Helps with Canadian wildfire smoke

When Indiana got some of the Canadian wild fire smoke in the middle of 2023, this helped reduce the irritation that we were feeling inside our home.

Peggy D
July 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
Love these filters

We have seen independent reviews as to the efficiency of air filters and Honeywell came out on top in every price range. Our old tower was broke in a move, so we are looking for the latest model of the same due to it hardly taking up any space in our small home. That is how pleased we are with the 13 year service of our old one!

Roxane D
March 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Filter

We have been using this filter for years and love it.

Rick T
March 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell type N filter

Product fits perfectly and is of very good quality

Susan A
January 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Clean Air

So glad to find the replacement filters for my air purifier. The orders are processed timely & I like the reminders for future orders. Thanks

David H
October 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Exceptional Service

Product delivered on time. Easy order prices and quality products.

Tino T
September 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HWS-779332 filters

Filters fit very well. Had problem with off brands not fitting and had to return. The Honeywell filters fit my machine and work .

PATRICIA G
September 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell N filters

Very satisfied with my filters.

Roxane D
September 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent Filters

We waited over 6 months for the filters to be available, but it was worth the wait.

Sophie
June 6, 2022
Out - of - Stock

I've used this air cleaner for several years. I like it. It works great, But, these filters gave out of stock for about a year. I've been on the list to be contacted. I called customer service and was told I could replace the N filter with a C filter, Is this correct?

Response:

Thank you for the question, Sophie

The dimensions of both filters are nearly identical. There are two things though. The N Filters are True HEPA Filters that are capable of capturing 99.97% or particles as opposed to the C Filters that capture 95%. If you're using a tower filter, you'll also need two C Filters as opposed to the one N Filter.

Susan L
August 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
best

this is the best air filter I've found

Charles R
July 13, 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast easy service

Terry T
June 14, 2021
Verified Purchase

Really cleans the air efficiently.

CHRISTINA B
April 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
You get what you pay for!

My dad always taught me that you get what you pay for - that's not to say that we should unnecessarily over-spend but quality is important - especially when it comes to AIR quality that you breathe! We should all have learned that lesson this year if we hadn't already! Thank you Honeywell for providing quality replacement filters!

Roxane D
April 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great filter

We've used this filter for years and they're long-lasting and really traps air particles

CHRISTINA B
April 6, 2021
Verified Purchase

We've always felt it was important to filter out indoor air - now perhaps even more than ever. Our Honeywell products are the perfect answer!

Jorge G
April 2, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value for clearing up air in our 1920s house in LA!

Thomas Everson
March 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
HRF-N2

These filters fit perfectly. I have confidence that they will be the best thing for my air cleaners to provide us with clean air.

Write A Review For: Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter N, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top