Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier Filter Kit A/R - 2 Filters and 1 Pre-Filter

271 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
263
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0

Serene O
February 14, 2024
Verified Purchase
Combo pack

Perfect, just what I ordered and delivered on time.

Cheryl M
February 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Happy breathing!

I have been using two different Honeywell air purifiers for awhile now. I live in an apartment in a 160 yr old Victorian, and while landlords are ok they are not "aware" of some of its structural challenges when you actually live in it! There are many smells that seep up to my 3rd floor, for example I placed white pine boughs draped over long windows and in hallway and after a few days, you couldn't even tell they were there. So sad. But thanks to Honeywell, I can breathe some decent air! Just loaded new filters and pre-filter in one of them and immediately said oh what a difference it makes right away. I do not make a lot of money, but I will continue to shell out whatever it takes to keep myself in a hepa-clean environment, thanks to Honeywell. Get one, try it out for short while, and you will smell the difference. Make sure to follow instructions for using air purifiers - get the right one for space, no windows open, right filters for smells you have issues with, and you'll be good to go!

Brenda A
January 16, 2024
Verified Purchase
Fast delivery

I like ordering from the Honeywell store. The delivery is always fast and the order is always correct and properly packaged for shipping.

Heidi J
December 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Appreciate the ease

Of ordering and of switching filters. Good organization in the box, and the directions are easy to follow.

James E R
June 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

Quick service and quality product.

James E R
June 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

Quick service and quality product.

Coleene W
February 28, 2023
Verified Purchase

Thanks got here fast

Edward A
February 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Combo pack

This is a good combo. Does a good job cleaning the air & very convenient.

Dawn V
February 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters are great

Asthma has been better with using these filters

Rebecca S
September 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air filters

Easy to change out.

Robert B
August 18, 2022
Verified Purchase

Have you filters go several years and find them very effective

Robert B
August 18, 2022
Verified Purchase

Have you filters go several years and find them very effective

Charles B
August 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
clean breathing

Easy to order, received my reminder just in time for filter replacement. Quick shipping, thank you.

Mary E
August 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter Review

I was out of filters for a while and really started to notice - then after I put in the new filter air seems to be much clearer.

Donna B
July 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Quick

Quick shipping! Exactly what I needed! Thanks!

Edward D
June 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
2 pk. Hepa filters

Does a great job, just wish the hepa filters came ina 3 pk. Cause that is what air purifier requires

Dan S
June 19, 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent product

Addie V
June 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Hepa Filters

I've been using my Honeywell True Hepa Filters for two years now. Amazed at the difference in my apartment. Air is fresher, odors from cooking disappear almost immediately, depends on how bad I manage to burn them otherwise it takes just a little longer. I can come in from the hallway and it's a different world. Sleep better air is fresher, less headaches, less illnesses.

Cheryll S
June 2, 2022
Verified Purchase

I love this product and would express that to all my friends and family!

Betty B
May 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement Filters

I have 5 hepa filters that I replace annually. I enjoy ordering online and the delivery is always prompt.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HEPA Air Purifier Filter Kit A/R - 2 Filters and 1 Pre-Filter

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top