Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Carbon Pre-Filter A For HPA094-100 Series Air Purifiers, 4 Pack

148 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
142
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0

Mark Y
February 23, 2024
Verified Purchase
Superior Product

The Honeywell product line is "second to none". We have used these filters and their corresponding clean-air machines since the pandemic.

Rebecca L
June 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product

Catches a lot of dust. Amazing.

renata k
June 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre filter

Honeywell products never disappoint.

Barbara B
June 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
FILTER

Do not have to cut filter which was a pain. The pre-cut filters are easy to install. Like them very much.

lawrence n
June 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-cut carbon Pre-filters

Very good quality and perfect fit. Been using them for several years now.

Amanda S
February 9, 2023
Verified Purchase
works well

I really like that the prefilters are precut. They work well to trap dust before it gets into the HEPA filter.

Norman B
November 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter

Storer filters are not precut and very thin, these are precut and proper thickness.

Mark Y
November 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
Effective

These pre-filters do a great and effective job in conjunction with the HEPA filters.

Lori F
October 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Practical purchase

The filters do what they supposed to do. Ordering was easy and product came quickly.

AJ S
October 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Fits and works

fits right in to an H100. performs as advertised.

Alan H
October 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HRF-A100 Pre-Cut Carbon Pre-Filter For HPA100 & HPA094 Series Air Purifiers - 4 Pack Filt

Excellent service. Very good product.

Bob S
October 5, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Convenient maintenance for each size air purifier

Having cut out filters for some time I find the precut filters most convenient and simple to install. Plus the package size enables purchasing an entire year's filters at one time and in a single package. Also, purchasing these filters in addition to the combo pack allows more frequent changes to take advantage of the charcoal for better continuous odor control.

Patty D
September 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters for Air Purifiers

We love all the filters because they are pre-cut and fit exactly which helps the changing process go smoothly. The filters are now being packaged as a year's supply which will help the process even more. Can't wait to place the next order. Phone staff are pleasant, knowledgeable and always ready with help and suggestions.

Alex C
August 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Works as expected

Received in a timely way, easy to install, and works as expected.

Dennis B
August 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell air purifer filters

Great product at a fair price. Works great.

Kenny Powers
July 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product.

Works great! Perfect fit.

Janet E
June 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
order arrive in a couple days.

Was easy to order on line and filters came in a couple days. Great.

Steven A
June 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best choice

Noticeably higher quality than non-Honeywell choices and better than the cut-it-yourself filters quality let alone convenience.

David H
June 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
They really work!

I was very surprised when I opened my air purifier for the first time and saw how much dust was on the filter. These really do work.

lawrence n
June 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Better health

Within a few days of running my HEPA HPA200 my allergys got so much better that I stopped taking my daily allergy pills.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Carbon Pre-Filter A For HPA094-100 Series Air Purifiers, 4 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top