Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Smoke Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

42 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
40
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Paula F
February 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Really works

Both of us smoke and these filters really do the job, although a bit pricey.

Deborah D
May 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Smoke filter

I am giving this a good since this is my first time using it. I am hopeful that it will help solve the problem of cigarette smoke coming in my apartment from outside the building. With my asthma, I need to eliminate this problem, or I may have to move. So far so good. We'll see how it goes as the weather warms and more smokers gather outside under my window.

Victor C
April 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Odor and Smoke Filter

Excellent product for an excellent machine. Does the job well! Can get pricey, but if you want a clean atmosphere in the home, this is the way to go. Very happy and satisfied with machine and filters.

Leslie M
December 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Breathing easier

I greatly appreciate these filters. I can often smell odors from other condos in my multi-unit dwelling these filters help to remove the odors quickly so that my place smells clean and livable.

ilona s
October 21, 2022
Verified Purchase

The quality of the Honeywell filters that we purchased for our air purifier are of very high quality. It is so easy to order our filters from Honeywell and we always receive them within 3-4 days and do not have to pay any high priced shipping costs. We will continue to order all filters through Honeywell.

Benjamin G
October 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
Just what we needed

We renovated a house and this was the last thing we needed to get a remnant of smell out of the master bathroom

Pattie T
September 8, 2022
Verified Purchase

The process was easy and fast

Dana S
June 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
Smoke odor filters

Salesman very helpful and courteous

Bethany G
May 9, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Life saver!

No need to remember to reorder filters throughout the year with this combo pack! Add on one of the S filters & BOOM … bye allergies to dust, construction/renovation and smoke from our wood stove! Literally a life saver and a necessity! I've been using them consistently for over 4 years now and I couldn't be any happier to have these filtering the air in our home! Best air purifiers and filters EVER!

Heather W
February 12, 2022
Verified Purchase

was a very good purchase

Ruth O
January 31, 2022
Verified Purchase
Smoke Odor Filter HRFSS1

Very quick delivery.

David W
January 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
Smoke filters

Excellent product. Eliminates smoke effectively.

Ruth O
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier Smoke Filter

Very fast shipping and seems to do the job well.

Maria S
December 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good quality!

These filters are easy to add into the air purifiers and they put my at ease if any smoke odors come through.

Dennis O
December 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
Outstanding filter

I heat my home with a wood burning fireplace and I purchased the HPA3300B because of the option to add VOC filters... The unit and the VOC filters perform way beyond what I expected... Highly recommend the unit and the VOC filters...

Marie L
November 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very good addition

I like the added filter. It would be better if they had been sold on sets of two but its okay, ill buy another one soon. Works very well at removing smoke. My neighbor smokes and sits on thier porch which is near my kitchen however although they are outside the smoke still wafts into my kitchen area. This does help filter it out.

susan g
November 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
air filter

was what i needed for air purifier 5200

Jeffrey M
November 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Smoke filter

Though I don't smoke, it definitely filters out other smells too. Very impressive product

Nino b
November 2, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Rosalie S
October 28, 2021
Verified Purchase

They work very well!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Smoke Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top