Customer Reviews For The Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R, 2 Pack

302 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
295
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0

Lee P
January 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
filter

good product at good price which some stores won't even carry

Jacquelyn M
January 24, 2024
Verified Purchase
Excellent Product

We have been using these filters for over a year now and we are completely satisfied with them. Our bedroom smells fresh and clean and the filters and our Honeywell products are excellent. We highly recommend them!

Mary Ann B
December 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy and efficient

I love ordering my filters online from the Honeywell Store. It's easy and efficient AND because I have signed up for Reminders, I always know when it's time to change the filters. Great solution!

Donna B
November 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Amazing

Both customer service and delivery time is amazing.

Rebecca L
June 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good product

Catches more dust before it can be a problem.

Janet R
June 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent response

I greatly appreciate how quickly these Honeywell Filter True HEPA Replacement filters arrived after I purchased them online. I will order again next year!

Richard B
June 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
filters

every time I change out my filters, I'm amazed at how much dirt and dust they pick up.

Clayton V
May 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Clayton Vaughan

Honeywell always Delivers the highest quality product and the right product when I order

Janet W
May 9, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filter

I have relied on my Honeywell Hepa filters through the pandemic and to reduce allergens. Thank you

Willie W
April 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filter R True HEPA Replacement Filter, HRF-R2

I'm amazed at the impurities captured by this filter.

Stephen M
March 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Filters

I have had my Honeywell air filter now for 15 months and the dust in my apartment has been reduced considerably. I just changed out my filters a little late and look forward to another year of clean air to breath. Great product. Thank you.

Sarah S
March 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works well, ships fast

Easy ordering but prices steep, as everywhere.

Verna M
March 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Replacement Filters

I love the ease of replacing the R Filters in my unit. I have 2 units and love the clean air these filters provide.

Nancy A
March 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
allergy prevention

mom's air filter runs all the time with honeywell filters to prevent allergy attacks from dogs and pollen. great filters!

Clayton M
February 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
HEPA Filters

I finally had enough money to order them and to bring up the level of purity of air in my apartment bedroom again. Thanks.

Patricia C
February 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Air Purifier

Great product. I have owned mine for a few years and it works very well. Follow the directions about changing filters. Pre-filters every three months and HEPA replacements once a year.

Christopher C
December 18, 2022
Verified Purchase
True fit replacement filters

After having tried aftermarket replacement filters, I returned to genuine Honeywell filters for the true fit. Replacement filters from other brands never seemed to fit well, leaving dust residue to collect on the exhaust port.

David T
December 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Fresh breath

Easy to install and replace. good quality

Norman B
November 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter

Prices are comparable to store and shipping was great.

Susan B
November 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
Breathe easier

The Honeywell hepa filters work really well filtering th air in my house and making it so much easier to breathe. I will continue t use these in all my air filter units.

Write A Review For: Honeywell True HEPA Replacement Filter R, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top