Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HEPA Filter A/R Combo Pack For HPA200 Series Air Purifiers

161 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
157
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0

Susan D
February 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
New filters

I ordered the wrong filters for my air purifier. The representative was very helpful to me, to return the incorrect filters and order the correct ones. Very seamless process.

Joan Flanary
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Helps me breath

My Daughter uses the Honeywell Air Purifier and got me one. Love, it for it keeps the air cleaner for me to Breath in my place. I Have Bronchitis.

Kaitlin P
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Keep coming back!

These filters fit perfectly, and last as detailed. I will continue to purchase!

Terrylin H
June 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Product Reviews

I just love your product a very good review and great customer service thank you for your great help.

Michelle W
June 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Happy

Always quick and efficent. I love new filter day!

Stephanie M
June 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filter + Pre-Filter combo pack is so convenient!

These combo filter packs from Honeywell are very convenient because they contain all the filters I need to operate my HPA200 unit for a year. The pre-filters do a great job of trapping additional dust and pet dander. I highly recommend Honeywell HEPA filters!

kristine b
June 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
HRF-ARVP200 HEPA FILTER AND PRE FILTER COMBO PACK

The order arrived on time and were easy to replace keeping the air fresh and clean

Morgan L
May 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
LOVE IT!

These air purifying machines have been game changers in my life. I live in Hawaii in a difficult environment for allergies. These have brought much relief.

Sheila J
April 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HRF-ARVP200 HEPA Filter and Pre filter Combo Pack -1

I love this product. Price is reasonable and product was good when it arrived. Thank you for always sending me a reminder when I need to reorder. This is a convenient way of shopping by ordering online. Thank you!

Jeffrey S
April 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Just what you need

This is a great product. The pre-cut pre filters work much better than other options. The Hepa filters are great too!

James J
March 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
See above

The filters arrived early and were exactly what was ordered.

Jeannie B
February 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-filters

Fits beautifully. Quick response.

mary a
January 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air Filter Kit

This is such a convenience, everything for one year in one package. These items are carefully packed and arrive quickly. I change my charcoal filters March, June, September, December and HEPA in December.

Vicki G
January 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good stuff.

Easy to use. Keeps me from procrastinating the annual filter change. With dogs and a cat, life is livable with our Honeywell HEPA air purifier!

Mike
December 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good product

Good product

Cecelia M M
December 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
The Best

Convenience and great filtering is the order of the day. At 85 and 92 years of age dealing with the surrounding environment filled with Covid-19 strands, RSP and Flu our Honeywell filters throughout our home have performed efficiently.

Lori R
November 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Super fast service

We love ordering from Honeywell, great products

Robert W
November 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier Filters

Has both type of filters for air purifier in same package. The carbon pre-filters fits the purifier which eliminates the need to cut them.

Donald J
November 3, 2022
Verified Purchase
filters

They fit perfect, just a little more expensive than local store with same product. They just don't sell them in a bundle with both filters.

Randy C
November 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product

Great HEPA filter replacement service. We've totally avoided CoVid with a little help from our Honeywell HEPA filter units. We keep replacing the filters as long as we are around.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HEPA Filter A/R Combo Pack For HPA200 Series Air Purifiers

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top