Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Universal Carbon Pre-Filter A

1177 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
1091
4
71
3
11
2
2
1
2

Cheryl K
February 20, 2024
Verified Purchase
Pre- Filter

These filters are great. I've have had my Honeywell air purifier for almost 20 years. It runs 24x7!! I just change the filters when prompted.Bravo Honeywell for making such a fantastic product

dennis s
February 5, 2024
Verified Purchase
product

quality filter and great expediting of product

Lee P
January 26, 2024
Verified Purchase
pre filter

good product at good price on line, cheaper than the stores which may not have in stock all the time

Deanna
January 23, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Pre-Filter

I have had a Honeywell air purifier for years and really like it and the filters work really well.

Donald B
January 20, 2024
Verified Purchase
Pre-filters

We really need and use the Honeywell air purifiers because of our breathing needs. We have three and we use them 24 hours a day. We use the Honeywell filters in them regularly. Thank you.

Glenda T
December 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Hard to find pre filter

Grateful to find these prefilters online. It seems that local stores have stopped selling this item.

William G
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-Filter

Easy to order, the order was perfect, the order arrived as promised. I am satisfied.

Joy
December 7, 2023
Pre-Filter

Works great. Even tho I have vinyl floor and vacuum twice a week I change my Pre-Filter every five weeks because it is dirty.

Virginia B
November 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
EASY to USE

Best filter for my use, I get one extra use simply by the way I fold the filter Thanks

Lori F
November 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
Save with the Universal Carbon Pre-Filter

I actually purchased this by mistake but then realized I could cut 8 pre-filters for my air purifier. There is a little bit of work involved, but there is a template included. It looks like a great value.

MADHURI K
October 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great product

We use these in all our dental operatories. Love that the machine tells us when to change it. Great web site to order from.

John K
October 16, 2023
Verified Purchase
Recent Pre-Filter Order

The process to reorder pre-filters was quick and easy.

Kathy A
July 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Happy clean air!

Love my air cleaner. I'm allergic to dust and mold. And I have an unfinished basement.

Darren N
July 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Original is best

Fits right, works right - fast delivered.

Darren N
July 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Original is best

Fits right, works right - fast delivered.

Nicholas C
July 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-Filter

Works great and easy to use!

Marc B
July 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
A filter

it is the greatest filter ever. It really does a great job on the smoke and all the allergens

Leslie H
June 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
Real deal

Great pre-filters from the manufacturer. Knock-offs don't work as well or for as long. These are a better deal.

Ernest S
June 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre filter

Easy to replace

Joseph O
May 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre-Filters

The prefilters sent were easy to cut and install in my air filter - and at a reasonable cost!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Universal Carbon Pre-Filter A

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top