Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter T, 3 Pack

31 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
30
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

MOT
February 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Honeywell, HFT 600 replacement humidifier filter

The delivery was quick, and everything arrived in great shape, and just as ordered! Will definitely order again.

Tara Y
February 19, 2024
Verified Purchase
The Best

These Honeywell filters are excellent! It's nice to have a business that's not trying to rip me off with the price! Super-fast shipping, too!

Kristin S
February 12, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great product

The filters with the blue backing are the best and this is the definitely the cheapest way to buy them. Product came quickly and in perfect condition and will definitely buy more

Gloria E
February 3, 2024
Verified Purchase
HFT 600 Replacement Filters

These Honeywell HFT600 Replacement filters are very good at catching every bit of everything in the air and are easy to install and easy to clean. I have noticed cleaner air quality since using them and I would definitely buy them again.

Laura P
January 25, 2024
Verified Purchase
Reliable filters

These redesigned filters are great and best in Honeywell humidifiers - the generic filters don't work as well. I will always order direct to get the real thing - thank you!

Beverly S
January 17, 2024
Verified Purchase
Humidifer owner

These filters work the best. I am so happy to be able to buy 3 at one time.

Kelly S
January 13, 2024
Worth the extra money

I have to say, I bought some cheaper aftermarket filters that do not work nearly as well as the Honeywell original filter. The knockoff filters would not suck up the water very well, it takes about 3 days of continuous running to empty the water tank. With this filter I have to refill the tank about every day, which means it is actually putting that moisture into the air faster, and they also last a longer before needing replacement.

Sherron B
January 10, 2024
Verified Purchase
Breathe Again

Thank you for quickly shipping my replacement filters. I had been without my humidifier for a few months. Now that I have the auto shipment set up, I have convenient shipments and the ease of breathing better. This is especially important in the winter months.

Keith J
January 2, 2024
Verified Purchase
Happy

I have been looking for these filters for a while. The order arrived quickly and at a better price than I was paying for non-name filters.

Robert Lohr
December 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Easy to use

Purchased the filters at the same time as the humidifier. Very easy to replace the filters.

Jerry S
December 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Geat value fast shipping

Arrived in a timely fashion.

Carole M
December 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great price!

I wasn't initially unsure that I bought the right one, because the fit was pretty tight, and the blue part of the filter was unlike the filter that was currently in the machine, but it seems to be functioning properly. I think I must've just gotten a fancier filter than what was in the machine.

Wayne B
December 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great filters

These filters last a long time and were on sale with a good discount.

Judy M
December 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters for humidifier

These filters are very good. Last a long time and are easy to install

Linda F
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier filters

Love my Honeywell humidifier and the replacement filters for it that I just purchased! During the home heating season I run the humidifier 24/7 and usually only go through 3 or 4 filters in the whole season and buying them directly from Honeywell online is quick and speedy.

David R
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifier Filters

Exactly what I needed. Excellent price and quality.

Kevin A
June 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Review filters

They are very good filters last about 2 months

Doug M
May 29, 2023
Verified Purchase

Fantastic service

Alena K
May 29, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Again

Always have a good experience direct from HW

Gina S
May 22, 2023
Verified Purchase

It is hard to find on stores so I like that can get them off your website

Write A Review For: Honeywell Humidifier Replacement Filter T, 3 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top