Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers with 32 Filters, Dark Gray

122 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
113
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0

Gary C
January 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Trusted

I trust the Honeywell brand. That mask is convenient, easy to use and provides me with N95 protection in a mask that holds away from my nose so that I can breathe.

mary b
November 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Win win

I have worn several types of masks, these would be my first choice for a mask to wear all day, they providing the protection I require and fit comfortably over the face and ears. Ability to switch out with a new filter is very easy.

Steve M
November 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers with 32 Replaceable Inserts, Dark Gray - RWS-50112

Great masks and filtration

Taekia G
November 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great masks

Love these masks. They're super comfortable for my kids to wear all day at school and to for us to work in.

Paren P
September 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great masks

3rd time ordering

Tricia F
August 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works great, comfy if warm

These are excellent fit and are adjustable to most any adult face. Great for airplane and extended exposure, I found it felt heavy after a while, especially when its hot. Other than that, highly recommend.

Jeffrey K
August 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
Comfortable and Excellent fit

Easy to insert removable filter and replace. Mask fits excellent over nose and mouth. Soft and comfortable. Ear straps adjust easily for comfortable fit.

Sheena P
August 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love these!

I was tired of regular cloth masks that slipped off and didn't feel as protected. These are very secure, are generally comfortable and I like that they are mostly reusable with the exception of the inserts.

Anthony R
August 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Repeat buyer who urges you to buy this mask!

I will start by saying that I have purchased 12 of these masks, using 1 for myself and giving the 11 others to family and close friends. I was one of the first people to get one after placing my order last year, buying it based on a prototype design. I feel so strongly about the quality and performance of this design, that I think of it as giving the gift of life to anyone I give it to as the infection rates surge again. The fit is excellent, especially after washing it. I have a cropped beard, and no other mask design I tried would fit snug enough to provide the protection I was looking for. I also wear glasses and the only time I have experienced fogging is after a brisk walk/run to catch a flight in another concourse. I hand wash it in the sink weekly using liquid hand soap, which takes 5 mins, and then clip it to a hanger to dry for another 15-20 mins. I recently ordered another batch of these and held my original mask, with the red nose stripe, next to a new one and there was no noticeable difference in the color or feel of the mask. The only thing I did see was how the knit material had conformed to the contours of my chin and jaw line after 10+ months of daily wear. In my opinion, that is proof that it achieves what Honeywell likely had in mind when deciding on this 3D-knit design.

Alan E
July 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
It works

Comfortable

Carolyn M
June 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Husband Prefers These

One of the best purchases we made was these face masks. I wish we had found them earlier on. Life would have been more comfortable!

Mark W
June 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers Size Large

We tried in the grocery store and Costco. It is more easy to breath and protect the whole face compared with disposal face mask level 2 & level 3

Casey A
June 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great masks

Really like these mask. They're very comfortable.

Mitchell T
May 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Really Like these

Super comfortable. Really like these masks, I feel well protected by the two layers and yet this is somehow a lot more comfortable than putting on two masks since the mask rests away from your face.

Lance C
May 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers

These are by far the best masks that I have purchased. The fit is perfect and the adjustable straps are a benefit that enhances the comfort.

Sara
April 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fantastic

Extremely comfortable fit and seems to provide good filtering protection. Love that Honeywell has innovated these very wearable masks.

Barry R
April 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reliable and comfortable protection

The masks fit well, are soundly constructed, appear they will last repeated hand washings, and with the filter inserts, afford the wearer a level of protection on which to rely. There may be cheaper alternatives available, but why risk your health.

Beth D
April 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Comfortable and Safe Face Covers

Comfortable and outer layer washes up nicely. Adjustable straps are great and although they are dual layer with replaceable filters they are easy to wear all day long.

Steve M
April 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers with 32 Replaceable Inserts, Dark Gray - RWS-50112

Very Pleased!!

Eric N
April 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great face mask

The face mask is one of the best that I have used. I really like the replaceable filters. The mask is comfortable and easy to use.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 4-Pack Dual-Layer Face Covers with 32 Filters, Dark Gray

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top