Customer Reviews For The Honeywell N95 Flatfold Disposable Respirators, 20 Mask Pack

775 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
742
4
33
3
0
2
0
1
0

Sylvia T
February 27, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great mask

These masks work great for my husband with a larger head/face. They are sturdy, comfortable, and create a good seal around mouth/nose.

R
January 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
Great masks

These fit well, the straps are comfortable, and I feel safe wearing them.

Denise L
December 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
N95 Flatfold Disposable Respirator

My husband love the reliability, comfort and safety these masks supply us. No problem with the straps or quality of mask. Honeywell is our go to supplier for N95.

Denise L
October 9, 2023
Verified Purchase
N95 Flatfold Disposable Respirator

I have cancer and currently have been in drug therapy treatments for almost 3 years. Due to my compromised immune system my husband and I wear them when we are in public. They are very comfortable and keep us safe. Honeywell was recommended to us by my oncologist.

Jonnie Dale Lieberman
October 2, 2023
Best Mask, without question

So grateful for this mask. When I have tried any others they do not compare in breathability, form fitting, material gauge, actually doing its job. It has the words Honeywell written on it, might look not super appealing, not black or more befitting for being in public and more fashionable but I'd rather be healthy than walking the runway.

Tiffany P.
August 29, 2023
Honeywell is the best!!

These are the most comfortable masks I have found. They are also great with different face sizes and being foldable is a great option for convenience. I also trust the Honeywell brand for superior quality and safety.

Barry L
April 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good product

Arrived fast, good-quality masks.

Mark N
February 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell N95 flat fold masks

Comfortable with nice straps

Mark N
February 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell N95 flat fold masks

Comfortable with nice straps

L C
February 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Quite comfortable

This is the second time that I have ordered theses. I find them quite satisfactory and will most likely order them again.

Suri T
February 1, 2023
Verified Purchase

Very good masks . They are nice fit for the face and would highly reccomend it

Michael G
December 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Third Order of These

Very comfortable. I work out in them with no problem. Im getting another box for this winter 2023. Works for colds, flu and Covid. Protect yourself.

Debra L
December 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Feel protected

Feel protected for visit to Europe

Judy T
September 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
flexible for jaw

I love these compared to the last n95s I got. The previous ones had rubberband style straps which were hard not to snap and were too easy to damage. I also had a sore jaw after wearing the hard paper n95 maks. With these I can talk without the mask restraining my jaw. 4 stars because my girlfriend had a strap snap and it hit her eye.

Sharon V
September 18, 2022
Verified Purchase
Reduces my worries

I feel better knowing I can wear the same mask as some of my doctors. That assures me this is solid quality and buying from honeywell lets me know it is legitamite.

Julie S
September 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 Flatfold Mask

Love these masks. Comfortable, breathable, and foam makes a good fit around nose. For outdoors, I cut the straps and tie tightly to make into ear-loop style and feel better protected than regular KN95.

Robert D
September 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
good

good mask

Barbara R
September 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent N95 madks

Love the masks. Fits well and the material is not itchy. Well made.

Barbara R
August 31, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent N95 madks

Love the masks. Fits well and the material is not itchy. Well made.

Tamar S
August 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
My go-to for masks!

The Honeywell N95 Flatfold Disposable Respirator is my go-to and what I reach for 99% of the time. I have been ordering and using these masks for over 2 years now, and they do not disappoint. I've used them in classroom teaching, out and about running errands, and both indoors and outdoors. They are my favorite. Thanks, Honeywell!

Write A Review For: Honeywell N95 Flatfold Disposable Respirators, 20 Mask Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top