Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home Solar 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, Almond

24 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
24
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Matthew L
January 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
very satisfied

These Econo timers are the only timers I install for my customers! I use them in my own home also.

Ralph Stachler
November 2, 2019
Verified Purchase
Honeywell timer

Very good

Karen Moser
July 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
Programmable switches

We installed these programmable switches on all the exterior lights on our last home. Some lights came on sunset to sunrise based on Lat/Long, others we programmed to come on for just a few hours in the evening. They worked great! We just moved to a new house and we kept forgetting to turn off our porch lights in the morning so I ordered some more of these switches. They are great for when we're out of town.

Tom Leavitt
March 3, 2019
Verified Purchase
Love it..

This is the best gadget I have ever purchased... Easy to install and operate. Never have to forget if you leave the porch light on, works automatically... Bought a couple as house warming gifts.

Derek Tedder
November 23, 2018
Verified Purchase
Great switch

I like the Honeywell switch. You have to read the directions to program so once programmed, it works great!

mike italiano
March 27, 2018
Verified Purchase

Good product and very easy to install and program

Duane Trinkle
May 31, 2017
Verified Purchase
Timer Switch

The light timer switch works great. The support team was great help.

Gene Valanzano
April 4, 2017
Verified Purchase
Solar Programmable Light Switch Timer

Easy to install and works great. Been in operation for a couple of weeks with no problems, and it IS adjusting the on / off times each day! Much, much better than the Utilitech timers, which did not work and were returned to Home Depot.

Mark Pennella
May 31, 2016
Verified Purchase
light timers

After having trouble with other manufacturers and their cheap timers, this product seems much better and is working fine.

louis cabana
March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase

a good timer,however having difficulty setting sunset-sunrise times. i would recommend this timer if asked.

Terence Poore
November 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Programmable Switch

This is a great product which enables us to have our external lights automatically switching on at Sunset and off at any time we choose while we are away.

Tom Peterson
November 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
Works well

It was easy to install , easy to program and works as advertised. Very nice!

Bruce G
November 11, 2014
Verified Purchase

Very easy installation. Intuitive programming. Love the ability to set from sunset to sunrise and not have to worry about outdoor lighting.

Albert Rosa
December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase

Easy to read with backlit display. Relatively easy to program. Love the sunset/sunrise ability. Great for Christmas lights.

John Popps
November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase
A great product.

The hardest part of the install was getting it out of the plastic package. From there it was straight forward installation. Easy to set up the program... works as advertised. I recommend it.

Ralph Santa Croce
February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase
Solar Light Switch

Easy to install and program. Was purchased to replace a GE solar switch purchased at Home Depot which failed upon brief loss of utility power, then replaced with another GE solar switch that also failed upon brief loss of utility power. Honeywell much easier and intuitive to program. GE had tiny difficult to use buttons. Remains to be seen if the Honeyweel will remain operational upon brief loss of utility power.

Leonard Reed
September 11, 2012
Verified Purchase

Product was easy to install and program. It works as specs state. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Karen Piekarski
May 25, 2012
Verified Purchase
Very happy with this device

I love having this control my outdoor light!

Matthew Bay
February 8, 2012
Verified Purchase
Most fun you can have with a light switch

I bought this to control the eve lights on my house. It was easy to install and has worked great for the week I have had it.

Anonymous
February 8, 2012
Verified Purchase
Honeywell RPLS741B1007 switch

The switch is easy to install, the color is more of a Light Almond than a true Almond color. The switch is easy to program and so far has worked excellent. I plan to purchase more of these in the future.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home Solar 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, Almond

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top