Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, White

24 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
24
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Robert C
February 6, 2024
Verified Purchase
Light switch

Great price great company

robert g
November 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Home Switch

If you're looking for a timer switch that's easy to program and install, this is the switch. You can program up to 7 different events. Installation is as easy as removing the old wires from the old switch, replace with new switch and boom, you're in business.Highly recommend!

William E Kaiser
November 25, 2021
Verified Purchase

I like it. I do however wish the sign was brighter, more contrast. I have to turn a light on to read it during the day.

Beverly G
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell light switch timers

7 day programmable timers are the best way to secure your house and home by auto- lighting the outdoors and indoors. We have been using Honeywell light switch timers for years and find them to be the best: easy to program and great tech service, should you need it.

Beverly G
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Light Switch Timer

Honeywell 7day programmable light switch timers ensure that the perimeter lights around your home are on for safety and security, as needed. Honeywell is the only brand that we buy because it is the most reliable for good value. Easy to install and program for assistance, one can always call- they are very helpful. We rely on these timers when home and traveling.

Ronald Dugan
November 12, 2019
Verified Purchase

Very pleased with product and the whole process

Brian Berger
July 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
Effective and Easy Install

Very easy to install and program. I replaced an old timer for backyard lights. This is a very inexpensive upgrade and so far very effective.

CATHY HOLMAN
December 15, 2018
Verified Purchase

Exactly as ordered and quick delivery!

Greg Jones
November 15, 2018
Verified Purchase
Outdoor Garage Light Timer

The switch arrived timely and was a snap to install after I identified the load and hot side wires in the box. Has been working as advertised without issues since install.

Antonio Priester
April 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
Perfect

I was foolish and tried 3 other brands of programmable light switch times. Paid a little bit more for Honeywell and I'm kicking myself for not buying this switch from the beginning. It works perfect, supports plenty of power and adds the different types of bulbs. This is the switch you need.

Linda Mathias
September 27, 2017
Verified Purchase
Light Timer Switch

We love these switches. Relatively easy for a non- electrician to install. We travel a lot but now have programmed exterior lights for security.

Linda Mathias
July 7, 2017
Verified Purchase
Day Programmable Timer

We love the timers. However, it's very hard to see the settings in the window when programming them. We struggled, but we did it and they work great. Just what we needed.

Linda Mathias
June 23, 2017
Verified Purchase
Timer Switch

This timer was a life saver because we leave a home for the winter and were just leaving outside light on only to come back after 3 months to fine the burned out. I love these timers and they are easy to install.

Charles Mahjoubian
May 30, 2016
Verified Purchase

This was easy to install and works as advertised. An improved replacement for what I had.

Kristi Reed
October 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Works Awesomely!

Purchased to Auto Turn-on & off our porch & garage lights. After easy installation & programming we have made space in our brains for more important things than the redundancy of remembering to flip the outside lights off in the morning...lol

donald fedoryk
July 31, 2015
Verified Purchase
Good

Easy to install, if you order the right model depending on your existing light switch wiring configuration.

Gregory Pulizos
April 13, 2015
Verified Purchase

Everything came as ordered.

Roger Blake
November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase
Programmable Light Switch

This was very simple to install/program. I ordered this for the outside it worked as advertised. It did, so garage lights just to see if I'll be ordering another one for the front outside lights.

Bobby Monroe
August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase
Quality light switches

Sent the programmable light switches out quickly. They were exactly what was ordered and are working great.

Edward  Winfield
June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase
Programmable timers

User friendly, very easy to progarm

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, White

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top