Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, 40 Watt Min, White

15 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Gordon Tandy
May 27, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good Evaluation

Excellent design, so easy to install. Works beautifully when each detail of the program instruction is followed. A bonus is that it does not require the 40 watt load that is stated, so the more modern economic light bulbs will work.

Mark Jacobs
June 13, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great Replacement Timer

I had a 25 year old Leviton Decora whole house timer system that no longer worked. I was told I could not use any other system because of compatibility issues. The electrician was skeptical the Honeywell switch would work but he was able to remove the old Leviton switches and replace them with the Honeywell Light Switch Timer. Works perfectly!!!

Richard Robertson
October 9, 2018
Verified Purchase
Light Switch Timer

The light switch timer was easy to install and program. I plan to buy another for a different set of lights.

Richard Robertson
October 8, 2018
Verified Purchase

The timer was easy to install and program. It is working as expected.

Fred Eoff
June 26, 2017
Verified Purchase

Excellent timer. Installation was easy and programming was very straightforward.

JOY GLASER
May 16, 2017
Verified Purchase

We love this product. Installed this in other house. Easy to use. Moved to new home and electrician installed another brand. HORRID. No one, 2 licensed electricians, my husband, myself with post graduate degrees could program it. the Honeywell is terrific. thanks

Jason Giorgio
December 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
Timers

I bought 3 timers for our outside lights. All 3 work great and were relatively easy to install and program.

donald fedoryk
August 6, 2015
Verified Purchase
Light Timer Switch

Extremely easy to install, fairly easy to program on off times.

Mark Van Antwerp
March 10, 2015
Verified Purchase
Worth the Money

Best single pole switch on the Market. Have it hooked up to 1 halogen light and 4 CFL bulbs, outdoor path lights, and everything works perfectly, even though the package says it will not work with CFL bulbs. Will only purchase this brand in the future. Mark

Marlo Vandegrift
March 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
Best thing we ever did!

Wish we installed these years ago! Super easy to set and program!!! Easily manually override without disrupting the program!!! Love them!!! We have 4.

Scott Jager
September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase
!

Great product. Fast shipping

Tank
December 7, 2013
Just Perfect!

Easy to program and install with very good directions and I am no handyman around the house. I checked out several other brands which had poor directions that I could not figure out, and I was about to give up on my DIY project. I even went to two electrical supply stores that had brands at twice the price, and they did not know how to install them. I installed it myself and its working great and highly recommend the Honeywell product!

Dennis Crim
March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase

Very easy to install and program. Does exactly what I wanted. Lights on and off when I want. No longer have to remember to turn the lights on when I leave the house.

James Wilson
August 27, 2012
Verified Purchase
Great switch and great service!

Switch works great and arrived before the promised date.

William Kasler
December 27, 2011
Verified Purchase

It is good, but I wish the program would light up when setting it. Otherwise it does what it is supposed to do

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home 7-Day Programmable Light Switch Timer, 40 Watt Min, White

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top