Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HRF-ARVP100 HEPA Filter Combo Pack For HPA094-100 Series Air Purifiers

123 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
120
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Rose J
September 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HEPA Filters

These filters work great. We live near a cement culvert business and we get fine dust all over everything. These filters take out a good portion of that fine dust. I feel like the air we breathe is healthier when using these filters.

J. G
September 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
HEPA Filter and Pre-Filter Combo Pack

Great service and fast delivery. Thank you.

Lori R
July 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best Company for HEPA FILTERS!

We have multiple Honeywell Air Purifiers throughout our home and we are breathing much easier with ordering them from the Honeywell Store

Kathleen R
July 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent product for small air purifier

Filter does an excellent job and last quite a while

JOHN C
June 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HRF-ARVP100 Combo Pack

Perfect fit for my HPA100 air purifier, and they do a great job in filtering the air in my home. Highly recommended!

Janis P
May 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pleased & Perfect Fit

I was very pleased ordering my replacement filters through the Honeywell store. I was able to trust that they would fit my unit correctly without having to cut down the size to fit. The order arrived much quicker than expected and without a delivery fee. I was very happy.

Patty D
May 23, 2023
Verified Purchase Helpful
Combo Packs

We have been purchasing the filters and pre-filters for our two HPA100s and been completely satisfied with them. Being able to purchase the combo packs has been wonderful. It makes the stress of making sure you have enough of the separate pieces to make up the combo disappear…now they are all put together and ordering has been streamlined.

Dawn K
May 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Purifier kit

Fits perfect

Jaime
May 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good, durable, long lasting filter

Very good filter. No issues.

Deborah D
May 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air purifier filters

these filters are great during my allergy season, and they arrived just in time! They are easy to install too.

Christine S
May 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
So easy

So easy to put in. Works well

Christine S
May 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
So easy

So easy to put in. Works well

Phyllis B
February 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Wonderful customer service

Excellent air purifier and customer service. So glad I ordered

Tammy G
January 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre cut prefilter!!!

So difficult to find the pre filters precut, not in the roll, and in a years supply kit. I was so glad to find it here, and shipping was super fast.

Racquel W
January 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great filters

This my 2nd time purchasing this combo. Love it keep air clean.

Christina D
December 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Awesome little air filter

This thing definitely traps dust and odor. My husband is very gaseous and it definitely helps lol. When I clean the prefilter with the vacume, there is definitely a lot of dust on the charcoal filter. Less dust as well So its doing something.

Mary D
December 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
My air filter

Good product I use the HW clean air purifier in my bedroom

Marsha W
November 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters

These filters fit well and purify the air as desired.

Donna P
November 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
works good

It's the second order for my clean-air Honeywell machine. No complaints here.

Maxine K Z
November 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Improvements

Primary and secondary filters came within a couple of days. Having the primary filter already cut to the proper size was a pleasant surprise!! I also appreciate texts or emails reminding me to reorder.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HRF-ARVP100 HEPA Filter Combo Pack For HPA094-100 Series Air Purifiers

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top