Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Heat Genius Ceramic Portable Heater

11 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Douglas C
January 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
JUST AN ABSOLUTE GREAT PRODUCT - DOUGLAS CREWS

SEE THE TITLE, SEE THE TITLE AND SEE THE TITLE

luca
May 4, 2023
amazing

Best heater I've ever purchased. Seriously guys bang for your buck right here this thing is not as quiet as they advertise unless you're in quiet mode but it's really hot and blows hard ..

Dan F
August 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
Space heater review

This is my third heater and when thismone dies a natural death therenwill be a fourth. Great space heater. I use it in the bath and the computer room. I love it

Laura A
February 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
portable heater

Excellent for smaller to mid-sized rooms. We like the upper/lower/both options and temperature setting. Used primarily in a mid-sized bedroom for working from home.

Imran K
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Portable Heater

This heater has some great safety features. I had accidentally tipped over this heater and at every instance it turned off automatically. It takes time for the heater to heat a room but when it does, it does a pretty good job.

Caleb F
April 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fantastic Heater

My HEater is fantatic

Lorri Lemmonda
December 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Hear

This is the most powerful and efficient little heater you will ever find. It runs so quietly too. We have 5 of them.

Margaret Johnson
December 22, 2020
Verified Purchase
Satisfied

Happy with this product. Takes little space, puts out lots of heat quickly. Perfect for directing heat to cool areas in my apartment.

LINDA RESNICK
October 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Powerful Little Compact Heater

This mighty little heater is powerful

Nick Fleezanis
April 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Buy

This product far exceeds the previous product that I had and produces more then enough heat almost immediately. The manyfeatures this heater has makes it a pleasure to own and confirms my belief that Honeywell is a reputable and trustworthy company.

Kathie Mason
November 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
heater

good size emits heat where needed like the thermostat feature

Write A Review For: Honeywell Heat Genius Ceramic Portable Heater

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top