Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Saf-T-Fit Plus P100 Disposable Respirator - RWS-54020

293 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
275
4
16
3
1
2
1
1
0

Mr and Mrs V
August 5, 2021
Verified Purchase
Comfortable PPE

Have been buying Sperian P100 masks from the Honeywell Store for quite some time. As a healthcare provider, I find these to be excellent masks. Only drawback is they are not inexpensive. Applaud Honeywell for being the type of company that values its customers and made PPE accessible for consumers early on during the pandemic unlike competitors like 3M which have only recently began to reintroduce their products into the public marketplace. As a result, Honeywell has earned both my respect and business will no longer buy from 3M and other companies that refused to make PPE available to the public. Having used many brands, IMO Sperian is the best.

Tate M
July 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Go well p100 mask

Fits great feel very protected

Emine K
July 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
P100 mask

The best disposal mask to protect you from every possible chemical and virus.

Ilke D
June 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great mask with excellent seal!

Most N95s are hard to fit - they're usually too big, especially for women. However this one provides excellent fit to many different face shapes, both men & women and has passed fit testing. The gasket ensures a proper seal so there is no leakage / gaps between the mask and face. 3m has a similar style, but that one is quite bulky, and hurts the bridge of the nose. Its our #1 go-to mask.

Mr and Mrs V
May 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Have tried various masks. This is more comfortable than others, And, despite others also having a relief valve, breathing is restrictive. Very happy with this product. Continually buy. Sometimes the added price makes all the difference. Case in point.

Fred A
May 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Masks fits well, easy to breath.

I can't claim to know if this mask does its technical filtering job use for lead paint abatement work, but it fits well, allows me to breath easily, and after some adjusting allows me to work in my glasses without fogging. I'm depending in the people at Honeywell to ensure it technical performance.

Jennifer
May 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Awesome mask

I ordered these because I work in a school with older students, with no barriers or fresh air. When i tried it on, it was super comfortable. I could definitely breathe easier than with any other mask, which is nice because I have asthma. I plan to use them in high risk situations, even though I am fully vaccinated.

DR DHIA A
April 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good Face Mask

Excellent product!

DR DHIA A
April 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Face Mask!

This mask face is ver comfortable to wear and effective against viruses!

Erica T
April 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Sperian Mask

I like this mask, just prefer on without the exhalation valve now.

Annie
March 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great mask!

High quality and comfortable mask!

Michelle V
March 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Disposable Respirator for Woodworking Class

This P100 disposable respirator is my dedicated mask for woodworking classes. It is comfortable to wear continuously during a 3-hour class in a pandemic. It provides good protection while sanding and finishing and it also allows me to communicate with my instructor. It would be nice to have a size option for smaller faces.

Anon
March 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good Mask!

Works well!

Al Alsayed
March 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Mask

The best . Thank you.

FL
February 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great quality

High quality and great protection. Foam is very comfortable.

Francisco Lugovina
February 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent Fit and Seal

Highly recommended if they are in stock. Much better fit and seal compared to the N95s.

Georgia Peach
February 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great product, fast shipping

Ordered these after a super spreader event in our area made rates go sky-high we have an extremely immunocompromised family member who is not a good candidate for the vaccine. They are size M/L but can be adjusted to fit and seal smaller faces as well. Paid for economy shipping and they arrived the next day!

Kevin Fink
February 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Sperian P100

Excellent fit and comfortable. Seals all around the mask against the face.

Verified Customer
February 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Awesome!!!

Deserving of 6 star out of 5 star rating. Shout out to Honeywell making these quality PPE available. These P100 mask are simply the best IMO - in debatably the of the line. Hold up really well.

Jeffrey Rubens
February 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Simply The Best Respirators

Honeywell just makes the very best masks, especially the Saf-T-Fit Plus masks!! Highly recommend and arrived promptly as well.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Saf-T-Fit Plus P100 Disposable Respirator - RWS-54020

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top