Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Top Fill Cool Moisture Tower Humidifier, White

9 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Robert Lohr
December 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works great

We've used this humidifier for a couple of weeks now. Within the first 24 hours of operation it increased our humidity level up by 10% and continues to maintain the desired level. The top fill option is a great feature. I can take the tank to the sink or fill it while it's running right at the unit. We will probably buy a 2nd one for the bedroom.

Deborah M
November 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Humidifer

Love this new style. Easy to fill water tank and install filters. Takes up much less real estate in my small house. Quiet and easy to manage. A winner!

Maty M
May 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Love this humidifier

This is my second humidifier. The reason why I love it so much is it's so easy to clean. I refill it once a day I have this one in the living room and my other one in our bedroom.

Todd N
February 19, 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent humidifier

Bruce M
October 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great humidifier

Love the automatic shut-off sensors, the fact thats there's no heavy mist making the floor wet, etc. Great humidifier! May be purchasing a second.

Andrew S
August 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cool moisture tower

Works great.

Duc Nguyen
March 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
Fantastic

I was using an older large evaporative humidifier for over ten years. I purchased this honeywell as a replacement, after a lot of research. The honeywell is quiet and I like the fact the wick is anti-baterial and it is easy to fill. Plus the honeywell is much quieter than my old noisy machine.

Linda Swift
November 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
Large Top-filled Humidifier

I love this humidifier. I was able to order it directly from Honeywell so I could get it in white. Best Buy only had black and the white looks better in my living room. It has a 1.5 gallon water tank which I can fill with my watering can. This is much more convenient than lugging the tank to the sink then having to carry it back filled with water.

Kim Madaus
March 21, 2018
Verified Purchase

Very happy with the ease of filling and the ease of the controls. Have not tried to replace the filter or how easily it is or is not to replace. Nice design to the overall look.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Top Fill Cool Moisture Tower Humidifier, White

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top