Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HAC700PDQV1 Replacement Filter B for HCM-750 Series Humidifiers

226 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
219
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0

louis c
June 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
fast & easy

I love ordering through the Honeywell store. Everything is so fast & easy. My order is placed and I have it in 2 days!

DP
May 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filter

Good filter.

Deborah K
May 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifier

This little humidifier does all it claims. It is very quiet, very efficient, easy to clean and easy to fill. Living in Arizona it is impossibly dry. It has made a world of difference. I have used it for several months now and I leave it on all the time and it just works away no problem. I have always trusted any Honeywell products.

Keith K
May 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Back Again

Fast shipping, good product although pricey. Expect to be a repeat customer for a long time.

Laurie G
May 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

Price just right to get filters for humidifier for house

Margaret K
May 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell replacement filters

Good product and received in a timely fashion

Brenda B
April 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
Humidifier needed filters!

My humidifier is a few years old and impossible to locate filters in retail space. Ordered from Honeywell directly and they arrived as promised, in good packaging and correct ones! Loved the ease and correctness of this experience!

Susan F
March 29, 2021
Verified Purchase

Came quickly. Exactly what I needed.

Susan F
March 29, 2021
Verified Purchase

Came quickly. Exactly what I needed.

Robert L
March 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

Excellent product and great service

Kevan Lesch
March 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Once again...

Once again, the Honeywellstore sent the correct item to my door in the time promised and in excellent condition. The woman I spoke with on the phone while placing my order was friendly and efficient. I am most happy with Honeywellstore.com.

Stephen Brown
March 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good fit.

Works perfectly.

Anna Fisher
February 23, 2021
Verified Purchase

Everything fine.. Very happy with service.

Dennis Piper
February 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
HAC700PDQV1 Replacement Filter

Fit better than will fit generic version.

george weiss
February 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
honeywell filter

Perfect fit for our humidifier & does a great job

Theresa Hennigan
February 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent

These filters are great for my humidifier.

William Scranton
February 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great

It's the perfect OEM replacement and delivery is very fast!

William Scranton
February 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great

It's the perfect OEM replacement and delivery is very fast!

Karen Miller
February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell humidifier filter

Very satisfied with the service, price and quality. Will definitely reorder when necessary. Thank you.

Kevan Lesch
January 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
Once again...

As always, the HoneyWell store made the purchase extremely easy and the filters arrived at my door and sooner than expected. The only very slight hiccup was that the coupon code I had was not recognized by the system, so the individual who handled my order simply inserted my previous code which was accepted. Will be interesting to see if the code I receive from this review will be accepted or not on my next order.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HAC700PDQV1 Replacement Filter B for HCM-750 Series Humidifiers

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top