Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 30-Pint Energy Star Dehumidifier for Small Rooms

7 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

william P
September 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
just what we needed

We remodeled the basement to include a tv room, everything was great until we began noticing a musty odor. Two days after receiving this dehumidifier the odor was gone and the basement was much more comfortable. Recommended

Sandi J
May 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great product

This humidifier came quicker than I could get from another place. Its not noisy at all and does a great job. I would highly recommend ordering from the Honeywell store. I'm very pleased with this online order.

CAROL B
October 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Dehumidifier

Initially the dehumidifier did not work, I got very good assistance from Honeywell customer service and at the online Honeywell store. The exchange worked very efficiently and the new dehumidifier works great. What an improvement to the air in the room a small office. There is some noise but really no louder than a fan. We love it!

John S
August 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works well

It works well. Not noisy on low.

Julie Struck
December 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good investment

Use in a combo bathroom/ walk-in closet space. I hang wet laundry around apartment 500sq ft to dry. 20/30 pint is a hard worker and not very noisey. Ordered 12/17/20. Delivered within 7 days. One downside. Honeywellstore.com has designated this item as a non- return item.

Justin Kunz
December 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Dehumidifier Units

Our company made a large bulk purchase of these units for a job. They have all since been installed and the customer as well as us are pleased with them. There was one defective unit that would not power on, but that is bound to happen and we are working with Honeywell to get that replaced. Overall, we are very satisfied with the product.

Ron DeAngelis
April 21, 2020
Verified Purchase
review

excellent and works as expected

Write A Review For: Honeywell 30-Pint Energy Star Dehumidifier for Small Rooms

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top