Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Saf-T-Fit Plus N95 Disposable Respirator, 20-Pack

80 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
73
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0

Nancy R
February 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Review of N95 Face Masks From Honeywell

In my opinion the N95 Facial Masks bought online from the Honeywell Company website are well worth the cost. These masks fit closely to the face and especially seal tightly the nose and mouth areas from foreign airborne particles, dust and germs. This filtering product is manufactured and well made for consumer use. As a result during this Covid-19 pandemic I have kept healthy without respiratory conditions. The preventative vaccines and boosters work well however in addition these protective N95 Facial Masks from Honeywell are a must.

E P
August 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95

Sturdy masks, good quality!

Sara W
July 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Prompt Service for a needed product

This is a great product to wear to protect you from inhaling dust and other allergens. It arrived promptly.

Marion H
June 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Still havent gotten COVID

I still haven't gotten COVID. I appreciate these masks for keeping me safe.

Brett
April 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good masks

Good masks. Very nice fit

Evelyn B
March 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Quality

My spouse has a hard time getting masks to fit closely around his nose. We ordered these because they were N95, we trust the Honeywell name and a previous order of a different Honeywell style was very good quality. These masks fit great and work well for him he's very pleased with them!

Barbara G
February 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent masks

Great website with high quality product.

Karl R
February 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good quality, very breathable mask

Ordering was easy, delivery was fast 2 days, and pricing was excellent. The mask is thicker and tighter fitting than the typical surgical mask is much easier to breathe through. Glad I bought them.

Leanne
February 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Worth it

I bought these for my wife because she works in a school. These are great. If your nose chafes due to dry or sensitive skin, use a bandaid or some Vaseline.

Patricia S
February 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Recommended by a doctor on cable news

I purchased this mask after it was recommended by a doctor on cable news. There are so many types of masks available and there is no way of knowing which are the best, so I was grateful for his advice. The round cover is firm and does not collapse when I breathe. Also, I feel very protected from Covid and other germs when I wear this mask in public.

Harry S
February 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Especially comfortable

I've used several types of Honeywell masks and they are all excellent. The RWS-54003 stands out because it's easy to wear. It's a good mask for someone who isn't used to wearing a mask for several hours at a time. I use and recommend Honeywell masks I believe in them.

Lucas L
February 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great masks!

Haven't caught covid yet fingers crossed! Fit tight and snug and can feel the suction on my face when I inhale. Would Highly recommend these to anyone looking for safety and security.

Lelia C
February 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
I am so thankful to have these...

The fit is very good and they are pretty comfortable. As a matter of fact, I would not go out without them. I will be reordering them as needed.

Renee M
January 27, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 Masks

These masks fit well, are sturdy and are surprisingly comfortable. I feel that they are providing a greater level of protection than did my previous masks.

Jacque Perdue
January 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
N95 Rws-54003

Love these mask have been using thee for dust protection duringwood working for 10 years they work great, couldn't asl for better

Andrea S
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Accessible and Prompt

Honeywell has made N95 masks accessible and delivered them promptly!

Donald S
January 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Product is as expected.

Product is built well. Fit and function is good.

Delores K
January 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Sperian N95

satisfied ,a good fit , but a little scratchy on the face

Maricela R
January 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
I feel safer

This mask is sturdy & lightweight. It is a better fit & is more comfortable than I expected it to be. My whole family wears them all day at work & school with no problems. I recommend them. It bakes me feel safer going out.

Alicia M
January 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very happy with order

Prompt shipping and happy to be able to get these masks so quickly.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Saf-T-Fit Plus N95 Disposable Respirator, 20-Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top