Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home RTH6580WF Wi-Fi 7-Day Programmable Thermostat

11 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
9
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

marco
December 7, 2021
Awesome

very good thermostat easy to set up from a company that you can trust i only wished they offer a bigger screen one but this one is ok the way it is the phone settings would be easyer if they would have scroll wheel instead of arrows

Robert M
December 7, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product. Much easier to set up than google nest.

Gerald A
June 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
High recommendation

This makes the second Honeywell thermostat I have purchased. They are both controllable by my Alexa. I highly recommend this thermostat for the average homeowner. Good product.

Happy Camper
May 2, 2021
RTH6580 Thermostat

Sure nice to have a thermostat that actually works finally, as opposed to the Carrier thermostat that didn't.

Clarissa Alimena
January 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell RTH6580WF Wi-Fi 7-Day Programmable Thermostat

The thermostat was easy to install and works perfectly with the Total Connect Comfort app which is not the same as the Total Connect app we use for our security system on our phones. We can easily control the heating or cooling even if were not home. We did have to do a work-around with an AC/AC adapter as we didn't have a C wire, but while that took a little bit of extra time, it went smoothly. My husband drilled a hole just above the baseboard and threaded the wire from the thermostat down to the hole. We then plugged the adapter into an outlet that was luckily only about 15 inches away.

Cynthia Tye
January 4, 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to install, works like a dream. Wireless was not hard to incude and set up.

Gerry
December 1, 2020
Great upgrade

I had a standard Honeywell thermostat before and upgrade with this unit. Wi-fi is great as you can control temperature settings via the app it just took a little while to get set up and registered. I've had it a little over a year and has worked well.

AL Nichols
October 21, 2020
Verified Purchase

Working fine.

Bass4worship
August 29, 2020
So far good

Brought this to replace my other Honeywell. So far it seems to be working like it supposed too. Easy setup except the Wifi will take a little more time to figure out.

Lisa A Beauvais
May 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Love Honeywell

I love the Honeywell Thermostat. I have one now.. I wanted one with wi fi but my system is not updated to have it. But amazing product.

Jackson b.
March 6, 2013
Wonderful

Easy to install and use. Works just as described!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home RTH6580WF Wi-Fi 7-Day Programmable Thermostat

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top