Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home 3 Series Plug-In Wireless Doorbell with Strobe Light

8 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
6
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Joseph S
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Hearing a Visitor

I live in a very quiet apartment and we cannot hear when someone knocks on the door. The wireless doorbell is perfect and lets us know when our visitors arrive. In the past occasionally someone would call us on a cell phone to let us know they are outside the door, somewhat embarrassing. Not anymore.

CHRISTOPHER R
November 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Home 3 Series Plug-In Wireless Doorbell with Strobe Light & Push Button

Great product. Works as advertised with easy installation. Only complaint would be the slight delay between pressing the doorbell button and the chime ringing. Other than that I would recommend this to others looking to replace a non-functioning wired doorbell.

Cristy Lentz
September 27, 2020
Verified Purchase
Door bell

We had lighting strike take our door bell out. It was wired in when the house was built. We could not fix the wired unit so bought this plug in unit. It works great, was easy to install and looks great.

Mike Turner
October 6, 2018
Good bell.... BUT.....

The sound and installation is quite and easy, great choice of bell settings!! BUT... The plug tongs are positioned a little to high from the bottom, that when you plug it in it covers up both of the plugs in the outlet!!

Danny Perkins
January 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
Great product easy pairing

Great product appears to be good quality looks good was very easy to pair 3 units to one set of buttons.

Heather
July 31, 2017
Bell Review

Love the bell - crisp, clear sound - but found it hard to snap the bell button into the holder for mounting!

Brian Messina
June 14, 2017
Verified Purchase

Good bell

Kathleen Kitchen
May 12, 2017
Verified Purchase

Easily installed, works perfectly

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home 3 Series Plug-In Wireless Doorbell with Strobe Light

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top