Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 20x20x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 12 Pack

15 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
14
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Dennis M
February 7, 2024
Verified Purchase
clean house

does the job catching all particals in the air. Ease to order online and shipping is free

Richard N
September 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Protect your lungs while not killing your Furnace

Seriously, these filters were tested in-depth on a YouTube channel called Project Farm. They were the best balance of protection from dirt, dust and contaminants, and also allowing air to flow so that your air conditioner and furnace doesn't struggle to an early death. I won't buy anything else.

Joe
May 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Value

These are great filters at a very good price. We have 3 filters that need changed every three months. That adds up in a hurry, so being able to get Honeywell filters at a lower price than at the local home improvement center is fantastic.

Christopher C
May 17, 2023
Verified Purchase

This was my first purchase from honeywellstore.com and I was pleased to find the size and MERV rating I need. I received my shipment in about a week and I am glad to have quality filters from a quality company. Thanks

Andrew R
March 23, 2023
Verified Purchase

Always good

Diane D
March 16, 2023
Verified Purchase
Right Fit

So easy to order Reasonably and compatibly priced solidly maid quick delivery will purchase again

Robert B
January 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Appreciation #2

I am 72 and I have a bad habit of putting things off just ask my wife,but again with your timely reminders I ordered these so I am prepared for the coming months.

Lois E
January 27, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

So far so good

Howard L
October 31, 2022
Verified Purchase

I'm not sure just started using it today 20/31/22

Boaz N
October 20, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air filter

Great product

Sharon R
October 19, 2022
Verified Purchase
Allergy help-clean air

The AC repair man told me to throw away the cheap filters like the one that was crumpled up inside my AC and buy the Honeywell Filters. My allergies are better and even less dust in the house.

Ronald R
October 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
First time trying these

First time buying these. They look to be similar in construction to the competitors FRAM & 3M Filtrete at a better price. Good customer service, fast reliable shipping, and a good price! I'll use these on three units with my NEST thermostats which monitor usage and tell when to change. We'll see how long they last and perform compared to others I've used.

Joe
September 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
If you want the best, this is it.

If you want great allergen protection without killing your fan, then this is probably the best bet.

Vanessa S
September 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filters work well

The filters work as advertised. Air quality as improved since we started using them.

Marilee Z
November 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great for Allergy Sufferers!

I saved over $100 thro buying bulk on this website. Product came as described.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 20x20x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 12 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top