Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 14x20x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 4 Pack

11 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

walter j
February 7, 2024
Verified Purchase
MERVE 11 12 PACK

WELL MADE FILTERS COMPARED TO OTHERS. FAST SHIPPING

Edward F
February 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good Filters

I've been using these filters for several years now and they work well. It's easy, convenient and cost effective to buy the 12 pack from the Honeywell store.

Richard S
January 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent Quality Air Filters

I recently purchased a 4 pack of the Merv 11 Honeywell Air Filters online. They work much better and longer than most other brands. Very happy with the purchase.

Jonathan O
December 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
good

Great and lasting product.

Jay H
December 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Buy more save more!

Quality air filters. Great savings when compared to buying individual packs from a wholesale store. Shipping was quick but the carrier left the box on the driveway and it rained! The plastic packaging helped protect the filters.

David P
November 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Excellent Filter at affordable price

I have 6 dogs and live in an arid dusty environment. These filters produce noticeable results in internal air quality while protecting my costly HVAC systems.

Sarah B
August 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
GREAT FILTERS! GREAT PRICE!

I highly recommend the Honeywell High Efficiency Allergen Air Filters. I have tried other filters, and having a dog, these are the only filters that work well for me. Great price, delivered to my front door, what else could you ask for? Highly recommend!

Alexis F
July 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Extremely pleased

At first I was skeptical since I'm use to purchasing 1 filter for almost 20 dollars at my local hardware store but this 4 pack is well priced and extremely reliant keeping my home comfortable with great air quality.

Jonathan O
July 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
good product

easy to install.

Edward F
January 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Work well

The Honeywell filters work very well. Ive noticed less dust on the shelves and furniture since we've been using them.

William H
June 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Very good product, excellent design. Good construction and durability.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 14x20x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 4 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top