Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 16x25x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 4 Pack

26 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
25
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Emily W
January 24, 2024
Verified Purchase
Good price

I got them on sale it was a good price, haven't used them yet though but they look fine.

Richard N
December 14, 2023
Verified Purchase
Clean air

5 Stars, the amount of dirt captured was amazing.

Karen J
November 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Very thankful for the convenience...

I am thankful to be able to find these Honeywell furnace filters as the hardware store near me no longer sale them. They now sale their own (generic) brand. Not that their product is insufficient but Honeywell is well known product that has been around for many years and I rather go with what I know rather than the unknown that must prove itself...

Gary H
May 17, 2023
Verified Purchase

Surprising how much dust is filtered

Karen D
April 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Perfect

Product arrived in good condition and in a timely manner.

Muhammad M
April 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air Filters review

Price & performance efficient. Will buy again

Muhammad M
April 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Air filters

Very good

Tom K
March 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good times for a hard to find filter!

I had a good deal of searching to find this 1 thick filter and I'm glad I landed at the Honeywell store for this one. The filters fit my furnace perfectly and are of very high quality. They were packed very well and arrived quickly.

Muhammad M
February 13, 2023
Verified Purchase
Review

Good air filters

Matthew C
February 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
Efficient and effective

We are quite satisfied with the price and effectiveness of this Honeywell Filter.

John G
January 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good experience

First time to order from Honeywell online. Products were well described. Ease to order and quickly shipped. Air filters packed well and received in very good condition. I will order again.

Barbara A
November 7, 2022
Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed

Quick and easy!

Manuel P
September 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
First Order

Received my order in excellent condition and in a timely way in spite of the ongoing supply shortages. My thanks to the Honeywell “team” for a job well done

Manuel P
September 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
First Order

Received my order in excellent condition and in a timely way in spite of the ongoing supply shortages. My thanks to the Honeywell “team” for a job well done

Ted K
August 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
product review

It a great product.

Leulseged T
June 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good Product and Service!

I'm happy with the product so far and the purchase process. I wish the mailing takes a little bit faster. Other than that, everything is good.

Muhammad M
April 5, 2022
Verified Purchase

very Good

Lisa C
March 25, 2022
Verified Purchase
Furnace Filters

I always buy Honeywell, my father worked there forever!

Lisa C
March 21, 2022
Verified Purchase
Furnace Filter

I have always used Honeywell filters, since I moved into this house. Over 20 years!

Mark M
March 2, 2022
Verified Purchase

Looks well made and fits well and expecting good results.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 16x25x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 4 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top