Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 16x20x1 High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filter, 4 Pack

Overall Rating

4.9
22 Reviews
5
20
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
22 customers recommend this product
Elizabeth J
May 28, 2024
Verified Purchase
Wrong size

I got the wrong size so I will need to reprder

James B
April 22, 2024
Verified Purchase
Best filters

Great filter as always. Better and cheaper than options found in stores.

Cheryl M
March 21, 2024
Verified Purchase
16x20x1

This is my second order. I have trouble finding this size filter in stores. Very convenient ordering from Honeywell. Reasonably priced and quick delivery.

binex v
October 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
So far so good

I have been using honeywell air filter since 2020. Never had any problem so far.

TC
June 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

Great filters fit perfectly.

James B
June 24, 2023
Verified Purchase
great filters

great performing filters as always

Sundra V
January 28, 2023
Verified Purchase
Very Happy About my Product

So happy about my Honeywell Filters. It is very hard to buy from the big stores in my area . I would have to go to two or three stores and could not find the filters I needed. Ordering direct is so much better and the high efficiency allergen MERV filters keeps the quality of the air in my home really clean compared to a previous competitor. Customer service is very good also. Price was very good also for top quality product. Thank you. You made my life less complicated these days. Thank you, again. S.V.

Anna K
January 2, 2023
Verified Purchase
Good value

Works great for a household with pets and excellent value compared to other stores.

James B
October 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best Filters

The quality of these filters is top notch. They do everything they claim to and last a good while. I urge everyone to buy them directly from Honeywell. Retailers sell these filters for 2-3x the price, and the only difference is that the retail versions have more color/graphics printed on the packaging/filter housing. No reason to pay extra for something you look at for less than a minute when opening and installing. If you're putt off by the shipping cost, know that its more than covered by the base price savings. Plus you won't have to deal with receiving bent/dented filters, which often happens with Amazon, home Depot etc.

James B
October 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
HVAC Filters at a good price

Ever since the Pandemic the cost of HVAC Filters has doubled. Honeywell keeps the cost lower than the big box stores and the product is the same or better. Great deal!

James B
September 5, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Filters

High quality filters at a fraction of the price comparable products are listed for by retailers. The filters are also properly shipped - no dents/bends in my new filters!

Gabriel P
August 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great bulk buy

Great price for a years worth. We have two dogs and live in the city so our air quality takes a beating. We change out once a month so the bulk ordering\pricing was very helpful. The order processing was a little slow so don't wait until you're out of them and you last one is disgusting.

Roger P
August 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
AC filter.

Bought them once and they worked great but decided to buy cheaper ones that I had to put weights to weigh it down so I went back to Honeywell. Again works great.

JOHN A
July 15, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great furnace filters.

All Honeywell products are known for one thing - QUALITY. These filters are no exception. My only complaint is that I ordered the incorrect size my mistake and Honeywell does not allow return of filters. I will be forced to cut them down to 14 inches until all 4 are utilized. Next time I will order the 14x20x1 and I am confident they will perform excellently.

Barbara S
June 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Perfect

Excellent product. Highly recommend it.

Sundra V
June 6, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very Happy About my Product

Could not get my air filters at my regular store and so so very happy to find them direct from Honeywell and get a discount in a bundle. Thank You!!!!!!

Maya P
May 9, 2022
Verified Purchase
A/C filters

The filters came on time, perfect size and service was very good.

James B
January 30, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air filters at a good price.

My experience was very good. You can't find a price like this at one of the big box stores. Highly recommend.

Christine W
December 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Allergy Relief

A must for anyone with allergies. Great product great price.

Debra M
December 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Perfect

Filters I needed, right size and packaged nicely

Honeywell High Efficiency Allergen MERV 11 Air Filters (4 Pack)

Capturing a high percentage of airborne particles and allergens, this selection of Honeywell High Efficiency Allergen Air Filters features a MERV 11 Rating. High efficiency 1 in. air cleaning filters are electrostatically charged to capture and trap dust particles while remaining effective against a series of other contaminants. Showcasing durability and overall effectiveness, these air filters offer easy flow energy efficiency and a heavy duty frame. Honeywell High Efficiency Allergen Air Filters each last up to 3 months. This pack of 4 air filters provides one year worth of air filtration. Please be certain to measure the filters you are replacing or your filter boot to make sure it's an exact match.

Write A Review For Model # HW16x20X1M11_4

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Used for verification only.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Products In This Category

0 $0.00
Top