Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Kitchen Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

31 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
27
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

Tammy T
September 20, 2023
Verified Purchase
Kitchen Odors

It is difficult to rate this filter, because I bought it to combat the cooking odors from my downstairs neighbor. I think it is making a difference.

DDK123
September 19, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great Addition

Great addition to the HPA5200B, anything to improve indoor air quality.

Lloyd E
February 6, 2023
Verified Purchase
for hpa 5300b

Original oem best way to go no issues

Benjamin M
May 31, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Kitchen Odor Air Purifier Filter,

The filter is working as it should with two weeks running

Eva R
May 23, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Game changer

I really love my air purifier. It's been such a game changer to my allergy issues that I can't imagine not using it. I did my first order thru the website. I was surprised at how quickly I received my order. It came as promised and I'll definitely continue to order via website.

George C
February 22, 2022
Verified Purchase
Best filters

I love these filters and my honeywell air filter. It keeps the house physically clean and germ free.

Ye H
January 16, 2022
Verified Purchase
Very good product

Very good filter with perfect fit and quality

Cornella M
January 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Okay

Does a good job with filtering out the odors. I cooked lobster last night and the scent was gone by the morning which normally never happens with the help of Febreeze

Maria S
December 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
Highly effective!

My air purifier is in the dining area close to the kitchen so kitchen odors get eliminated with this filter quite easily!

Nino b
November 2, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Amber B
August 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great for art studio and allergies

I love my honeywell air purifiers. I have 2. One for my art studio, the other in the kitchen. My dogs allergies have improved and I feel safe breathing the air in our home!

Wade B
August 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Saved are lungs durning the smoke out nightmare summer.

Works great. One of the few products recently that's actually works. I very thankful.

Jill B
August 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Gross Begone

Highly impressed at what a difference this makes!

Jessica V
August 18, 2021
Verified Purchase
S filter

Yes it is good. Did not know I would need two but I did happen to order two.

Wade B
August 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works as specified

Little pricey but they work very well.

Shannon D
August 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good product

Does the job and i'm loving it.

Lloyd E
July 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cooking odors

Works good for kitchen odors no strange odors from filters

George C
July 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good review

You get what you pay for. Quality

Denise J
June 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good filter

Clears cooking odors fairly well.

Lloyd E
June 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
HRFSK1 filter

No issues no strange odors

Write A Review For: Honeywell Kitchen Odor Removing Air Purifier Filter S

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top