Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Long Life True HEPA Replacement Filter D1

148 Reviews

4.7 Overall rating
5
125
4
11
3
6
2
2
1
4

marlene s
August 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Replacement Filter

Filter fits perfectly and matches the old one.

Douglas G
July 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Received as ordered

We received the prefilter and filters in great condition and on time. Thankyou!

Robert B
June 23, 2021
Verified Purchase

Everything was fine. Thanks!

William
May 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
Seems to work well for Allergies

Seems to work well for allergies

Carol T
May 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very Good

I wish they still made the large one instead of our having to buy two small ones.

Glenda T
March 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

Honeywell makes excellent products. Never disappointed.

Christina Munson
March 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filter

Works great, air smells better, less allergy symptoms.

Chelsey Torres
February 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Be careful to check which model you need

Be careful to select the correct model you need as they charge a rather large restocking fee and you have to pay shipping back.

janet barletta
January 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
great product, good price, easy to purchase

works great. price better than Walmart and you can't find these filters in brick and mortar stores anyway.

Muneer Elazab
January 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Hepa

Long lasting and high quality, I would like 1 large filter like the original that came with my unit.

Stacey Z
January 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
Hepa

worth the money can tell the difference when I walk into room with air purifier on

David Johnson
January 5, 2021
Verified Purchase

No dust, no cooking odors, wildfire smoke during summer were absent from the house.

Rebecca Herman
December 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Really good

I received my product in a reasonable time, considering Christmas was just around the corner and it fit well into the machine the new updated filter. I have really felt as though it has done a great job of keeping the air clean.

Ellen Devine
December 23, 2020
Verified Purchase

It came it fits it works

Joseph Piazza
December 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Satisfied Customer

Again very quick service and delivery. Always a good safe product to use for our air purifier.

Zack Tyndall
December 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Easy to install and works great

John
December 3, 2020
Verified Purchase
Everything I Expected

Recently purchased this HEPA filter for my Model 50100 air purifier. The new filter is a genuine Honeywell product. As in the past, the new filter has a new filter smell that fades away after several days of use.

Robert Todd
November 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Useful and easy to install.

The HEPA filters are easy to install, last for months and are easy to install.

Bruce Martin
November 28, 2020
Verified Purchase
Smaller, and still effective.

These remove mold, and other fungus from the air. I depend on this for my health. Thus, I live a greater quality of life.

Robert Todd
November 27, 2020
Verified Purchase
Useful and easy to install.

The HEPA filters are easy to install, last for months and are easy to install.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Long Life True HEPA Replacement Filter D1

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top