Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Carbon Pre-Filter A For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers, 4 Pack

438 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
431
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1

Marie H
January 6, 2024
Verified Purchase
Love these filters

With 2 cats and 2 dogs these filters are fantastic. It's amazing how well they catch pet "stuff" Thanks

Marilyn M
December 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre filters

These filters do an excellent job of removing dust and junk from the air, out here we replace every 2 weeks

George C
October 23, 2023
Verified Purchase
Third year

I have had my Honeywell Air Purifier for three years and it has performed great and with these filters I have year round fresh and healthy air.

Sheila S
September 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
I love my air cleaner

This has been a tremendous help.

Robert S
July 10, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell filters

Great product, have been using for years!

William H
July 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Store *****

Very happy with our purchase. Fast delivery and packaged very well. We originally went to Home Depot to purchase these filters big mistake, they were in a roll and you had to cut to the size. Honeywell Store is the best place to buy your filters, you will not be disappointed.

Jeffrey P
July 8, 2023
Verified Purchase
Keep it working!

Doing its job. Need it!

Marc B
July 7, 2023
Verified Purchase
A filter

cut to the size I need so I don't have to

Laura O
July 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great pre-filters

These are great pre-filters! They fit my air purifier perfectly and are super easy to change out. I tried a knockoff brand once but the pre-filters were not as thick as the Honeywell. I learned my lesson and only use these. Shipping was fast too!

Leah Z
June 26, 2023
Verified Purchase
These are hard to find!

These pre-cut prefilters for the large air purifiers are really hard to find, and as far as I know, only sold here, so I was glad to find them and get a years worth.

renata k
June 17, 2023
Verified Purchase
Pre filter

Does exactly what it should.

PAUL J. E
June 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
replacement filters

perfect fit, they work great in catching dog dander.

John B
June 3, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HRF-A300

Awesome filters

Armando C
June 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Carbon pre-filter

Well made and does its job! I am very happy with all the pet dander it captures!

Rhea K
June 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Filters

Do a good job and easy to install.

Jean N
May 31, 2023
Verified Purchase
It's pollen season!

Would not be able to live in NW ohio without my Honeywell air cleaner on at all times. Has saved my life

Jean N
April 11, 2023
Verified Purchase
Best quality replacement filters

The pre- filter does a great job and I like buying genuine filters made by Honeywell, specifically for my air cleaning unit

Keith Y
April 5, 2023
Verified Purchase
3 month Pre-Filter

The dust in the house has been dramatically decreased. It is well worth the money we spend to replace the pre-filter every 3 months!

Willie W
April 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell HRF-A300 Pre-Cut Carbon Pre-Filter For HPA300 Series Air Purifier

Very efficient. I can see clearly all the airborne dust picked up from within the living space which helps to keep clean the HRF-R3 True Filter.

Susan O
February 9, 2023
Verified Purchase
Excellent service, excellent product

I am quite satisfied with the products I receive from Honeywell, but even more so, I know I won't be waiting weeks for their delivery. Of all the replacement products I order from various services, Honeywell it the most reliable in communication and rapid mailing. Thank you!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Carbon Pre-Filter A For HPA300 Series Air Purifiers, 4 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top