Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Allergen Plus Series True HEPA Air Purifier for Medium Rooms

13 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
12
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Karen F
November 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Review

Very Nice

Loretta Meng
November 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Personal Sized!

This size is perfect to move from room to room as needed. Helps me sleep better and keeps my allergies from taking over.

Susan Tassin
August 14, 2020
Verified Purchase

I have always been pleased with Honeywell products

Accounts Payable
August 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good Product

This product was just recently received, but seems to be of good quality.

susan behr
July 29, 2020
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Air Purifiers Are Tops!

I purchased my first Honeywell Air Purifier approximately 20 years ago. It is still with me today...although it looks dated, it is a work horse!!! Have bought two more recently...quite attractive...and they are fantastic! Strong and effective, quiet, easy filter changes, and any lights can be turned off with the touch of a button. This no light feature is great for light sensitive sleepers. I continue to be sold on Honeywell!

Jennifer Belcher
July 24, 2020
Verified Purchase
great air filter

I have been using Honeywell air filters in my home since 1990. I let them run 24 hours/day, and they keep my air fresh and clean and removes pollen, pet dander and smells. Love it!!

John R Malcolm
June 1, 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice and quiet.

Aleksandr Trakhtenberg
April 21, 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect products. Quiet simple cleans air well.

ronald hatchell
December 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
A great experience !

My wife and I have really enjoyed our air purifier ,especially the really clean air to breathe in. RESPECTFULLY R.F.H. Sr . THANK YOU ! ! !

Jason Rascoe
August 27, 2019
Verified Purchase
works well

Put it in my young daughter's room to hopefully help with allergies, and it seems to be working well. It's not too loud basically serves like a white noise machine.

Merriel Mandell
July 31, 2019
Verified Purchase
Perfect for My Bedroom

Easy to put together. Easy to operate. Sounds like white noise when run at high speed. Glad I bought it.

Trishann Couvillion
June 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great addition to our Homes better air quality

I've been running mine daily since getting them a few months ago. Quiet, easy to use with a 2, 4 and 8 hour timer, which is awesome!

Darcy Morgan
March 26, 2019
Verified Purchase Helpful
Great results.

Since using the Honeywell True HEPA Air Purifier with Allergen Remover, the air quality has improved dramatically in the room, no more sneezing! Operates quietly on lower settings and is right size for small condo. Easy operation. Very happy with acquisition.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Allergen Plus Series True HEPA Air Purifier for Medium Rooms

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top