Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 38002, Universal Activated Carbon Pre-Filter, Genuine (OEM)

37 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
35
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Deborah Stehr
January 11, 2017
Verified Purchase
Carbon Filter is effective

I find the carbon filter to be effective.

Bonnie Meinert
December 20, 2016
Verified Purchase

Couldn't find the pre filters anywhere, Thanks to you I didn't have to buy a newer machine. I don't wake up all stuffed up. These filters works great!

Dori Dean
November 24, 2016
Verified Purchase
replacement filter

I ordered the wrong filter and misread the product and didnt double check info. I have a model # 50250, so I was able to cut the filter down to use but Ill have to be more diligent when shopping next time.

Marilyn Penrod
November 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
satifaction

I have ordered several filters from Honeywell and have been well pleased with them all. They make them easy to install and there is no guess work involved. I will continue to order from Honeywell and I highly recommend anyone else to do the same.

Mary Romano
November 15, 2016
Verified Purchase

Very satisfied

kathleen romanos
November 9, 2016
Verified Purchase

arrived very promptly.

mike cresswell
October 25, 2016
Verified Purchase

pre filter works great and make filter last longer before having to change it out, box comes with enough material to make two pre filters

Elizabeth Gentry
October 17, 2016
Verified Purchase

Great service. very good product

Valeria Theus
October 11, 2016
Verified Purchase
The honeywell universal carbon pre-filter is the best I have ever used!

I tried many other cheaper brands of pre-filters with no success and much disappointment. I am VERY happy with this one! I will certainly never try another one. The price, quality, and ease of use is well worth buying this product!

Harry Nevling
September 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
Save your filter!

By keeping a clean pre-filter on your air purifying device you can significantly extend the life of your filter. As you know, the pre-filters are relatively inexpensive compared to the filter itself. Do yourself a favor. Keep your pre-filters new and clean.

Caren Smith
August 23, 2016
Verified Purchase

fast shipment

Maria Mariotti Parker
July 24, 2016
Verified Purchase
Honeywell air filters

The filters arrived in a timely manner in the mail. I am very happy with this product because we have two dogs and the Honeywell filter helps keep the air moving and clean. They are easy to replace and worth the cost. Buying two at a time saves some money,which helps.

Richard Teller
July 21, 2016
Verified Purchase

Works very well

Richard Teller
July 19, 2016
Verified Purchase

Works very well

Yosita PAVEE14622
July 15, 2016
Verified Purchase
Good

Good stuff

Lindsey Craddock
July 13, 2016
Verified Purchase
Just what I needed

Works as it should. I am happy with my purchase.

Judith Platthy
June 26, 2016
Verified Purchase
Easy purchase

Excellent customer service-I wasn't sure which filter I needed and they were very helpful.

Sondra Craig-Piniak
June 20, 2016
Verified Purchase
working great!

Received filter, cut it, installed it and working great.

Greg  McConnell
June 4, 2016
Verified Purchase

5-very good

Deborah Yao
May 22, 2016
Verified Purchase
Easy to install and works well!

It was economical and easy to custom fit to my air filter. I felt the difference immediately! Quality product.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 38002, Universal Activated Carbon Pre-Filter, Genuine (OEM)

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top