Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Prefilter For F50E and F50A Air Cleaners - 20 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.

14 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
13
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

John G
August 29, 2022
Verified Purchase
air filter

Very hard to find to 1990 unit. Excellent service and delivery. Unfortunately, the actual unit died 15 years ago, but I still need the filter.

Merrilyn P
April 18, 2022
Verified Purchase

thank you so much for the replacement prefilters they are working fine

John M
July 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
PREFLITER REPLACEMENT

GREAT FILTER DOES A GREAT JOB AND IS LONG LASTING

Rosalyn Lueck-Mammen
February 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
Exactly what we needed

We measured our old prefilter that had developed a frayed edge and checked the model number, but couldn't find it at any of the boxstore sellers like that one that starts with A. Decided to order directly from this Honeywell site. Price was reasonable, delivery was relatively quick and the prefilters fit perfectly. They are doing the job and we are happy with this purchase.

Scott Harada
December 21, 2020
Verified Purchase

excellent

Ankur Patel
November 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
Works as expected

Fast delivery, items as described.

Ken OBara
March 31, 2020
Verified Purchase
pre filters by mail

I got what I ordered in good condition and in a timely manner. When needed I will order the same item again in the same way.

John Mattson
March 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters for Honeywell Air Cleaner

I'm very pleased that Honeywell has replacement metal filters for a 30 yo electrostatic air purifier. The filters are fragile and break easily but when intact work well. I appreciate Honeywell's support for such a dated system that is still effective.

Danh Lam
January 28, 2020
Verified Purchase

One of two filters in the original order is defective that happens sometimes BUT replaced professionally and courteously ... which I very much appreciate.

John Mattson
January 1, 2020
Verified Purchase
Replacement prefilter

I was very impressed that Honeywell had the exact 4 prefilters aluminum grates for a nearly 30 year old Air Cleaner. They were easy to order and arrived promptly.

Ann Gray
October 9, 2019
Verified Purchase

The filter is working perfectly! It fit inside the electronic with a little encouragement, and seems quite comfortable in its new digs! I thank customer service for helping me find the correct-sized filter for my 36 year old air cleaner which is still faithful.

Patricia Basso
August 6, 2018
Verified Purchase
Wonderful product

Should have purchased these a long time ago. They work great.

W Barry Bryant
June 12, 2018
Verified Purchase

Material was shipped on time and packed so the product was not damaged. Material looked well-made

Martin Sampson
January 23, 2018
Verified Purchase
Title Title Title

Delighted to discover I could replace that filter. The original was 25 years old. Item easy to order, came rapidly, and the process overall was excellent. Thank you!!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Prefilter For F50E and F50A Air Cleaners - 20 x 12.5 x 11/32 in.

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top