Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 203369 Replacement PreFilter For F300, F50F and F58F Air Cleaners

23 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
20
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

John K
May 23, 2022
Verified Purchase

Satisfied

Dominic D
December 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great fit in old unit and great service

great product fit exactly into old unit Great service arrived in a few days Very easy to order

Kenn
May 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Does the job

Purchased two filters one arrived bent, dimpled but was able to bend back to restore its functionality.

Debra Nash
March 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great pre-filters

Ordered online and got the order sooner than expected. The pre-filters were well packed and arrived in great condition. Good job!

Ted Mallo
October 6, 2020
Verified Purchase

Product was shipped in excellent condition, well protected packaging.

benerval grimes
October 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Filters

Item arrived undamaged. Packing was decent and kept the filters from getting twisted.

Ed Hagen
March 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Prefilter for Honeywell electric air filter

Just the product I need to put in my electric Honeywell system, My old ones were looking a little worn and these new ones look great,

Grant Larsen
May 12, 2019
Verified Purchase
Perfect fit. Good value.

Item arrived quickly and fit perfectly. Great information on the details of the product. Thanks!

Mark Friederichs
April 29, 2019
Verified Purchase

Exactly as ordered

Ron Moss
December 25, 2018
Verified Purchase
Well made

Exact match

Linda Wong
November 7, 2018
Verified Purchase

Customer service was great

TWA
September 24, 2018
Verified Purchase
Just what I ordered...

My order of filters came on time and well protected in the box. I will order from here in the future!

William Agliano
August 20, 2018
Verified Purchase
replacement filters for my electronic air cleaner

Exactly what I needed and exactly what I ordered. very pleased.

Lynda Cook
May 23, 2018
Verified Purchase
Very quick delivery

Easy to order and fast shipping.

Al Morales
May 22, 2018
Verified Purchase

Received exactly what was ordered. The product on the website was easy to navigate

Gene
May 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
Perfect Replacement

The prefilter fit exactly like the original part. Thank you Honeywell!

Jeanie Kelm
May 15, 2018
Verified Purchase

Came quickly, as ordered.

kamran khatri
March 26, 2018
Verified Purchase

Worked very well

Cynthia Ermi
February 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
Convenient Way to Shop!

The product I needed was easy to find by ordering direct from Honeywell. Thank You!

Karl Kaser
November 27, 2017
Verified Purchase
exact replacement

Price lower than any other re-seller I could find. Solidly built, appears to be an exact replacement for original

Write A Review For: Honeywell 203369 Replacement PreFilter For F300, F50F and F58F Air Cleaners

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top