Customer Reviews For The Honeywell OV/R95 Reusable Respirator Pack, Medium Silicone Half Mask

5 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Residential Customer
May 24, 2021
Verified Purchase
Very successful product

This has functioned satisfactorily around paint fumes, and dust. The mask silicone is comfortable, seals well, and the straps are helpful. Perfectly satisfied😌

Daniel K
May 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great fit.

I'm an auto painter and safety is must. Great fit and reasonably priced.

Marc Castro
December 26, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent respirator

I love this respirator other respirators that I've used I was still able to smell paint I highly recommend it.

Carlos Gaspar Salazar
October 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Great product and service

Sandra Mann
September 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
5-STARS

This product is designed well, reusable and offers excellent COVID-19 Virus protection. You never cease to amaze me Honeywell. Thank You!

Sandra Mann
September 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
A Reusable Respirator

This Half Mask is soft, reusable and exceptionally breathable. It also offers a good seal around the nose and mouth. It presents an excellent safety defense for the COVID-19 virus. Another 5 stars for Honeywell. Thank You!

ambi
July 27, 2020
Verified Purchase
Sturdy Well Built Respirator

I ordered this mask due to everything happening. I thought the product was great! It was comfortable to wear and created a seal around my nose and mouth. I was able to breathe comfortably as well! Highly Recommend!

Rachael Javidan
July 23, 2020
Verified Purchase

Great mask! I feel very safe and protected using it. It fits perfect on my face.

Rachael Javidan
July 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
I trust Honeywell Products

More people should wear a respirator or n95 masks. Hopefully there should be more of them available to the medical profession, essential workers and the public.

Marko Jocic
July 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
Prompt, accurate, perfect

Arrived exactly as described and perfect condition. Fast service, good payment. Will do business again.

Write A Review For: Honeywell OV/R95 Reusable Respirator Pack, Medium Silicone Half Mask

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top