Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover and Replaceable Filters, Dark Gray

365 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
324
4
32
3
9
2
0
1
0

Paul D
December 8, 2021
Verified Purchase
Classy mask!

This is the mask I wear to work. It's well-constructed and looks professional - much more professional than any other mask I've found. I like the filter inserts that can be easily fitted. The design reduces eye-glass fog, but does not prevent it.

Rafaela C
December 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Large is really large

The small size mask doesn't sit as well as I would like. Both my son and I find it challenging to keep the top part sealed.

SEKSEN F
November 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Snug but comfortable

Fits well and is snug but comfortable. Like the adjustable ear loops.

Sean D
October 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works great

We have been using these for months and they work great. I even use them at my detailing business. They fit well and can be worn for extended periods of time.

Marilyn F
October 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love my Mask

I probably have over 20 masks that I have purchased since COVID dominated all of our lives. I noticed my CEO wearing the Honeywell mask and his endorsement sold me to take one more chance on purchasing a new mask. This is by far the best, high quality mask I have ever owned. Comfortable, easy to speak and does not fog my glasses. It's worth the investment and I'm buying a second one for my husband.

Pete
October 19, 2021
SO far so good

The only issue is misplacing or losing them! But that's with anything

Shane M
October 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent

Best mask I've owned throughout the pandemic. My friends and family are snatching them up. Too bad mine slipped off my wrist getting out of a car four days after I got it. Wish they made a stylish matching lanyard style neck cable.

Betty H
October 9, 2021
Verified Purchase
extremely comfortable and can wear for hours

great for traveling because it fits well, good space inside but snug around the face. Doesn't pull on the ears once adjusted for face. Love this!

Denis A
September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Amazing!

Keeps its shape after a few washes

Taylor E
September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great mask

This mask is comfortable and breathable. I felt very protective and even a little stylish

Julianne K
September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Super comfortable

Lightweight and comfortable. My go to mask.

Tiffany S
September 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Mask

Fit well on an adult males face. Comfortable. Adjustable straps by ear make for a good fit,

Andres L
September 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great quality

Very comfortable for what it is and great quality. Must have the internal filters for it to work properly though, this is mostly a carrier and pre-filter. Fits well for someone with a large head, maybe just needs to be a 1/4 - 1/2 taller under the chin.

Charles J
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Well designed mask

The mask is extremely comfortable and has an adjustable fit. Mask holds filters for added safety. The mask fits snug but has ample room so you can wear it longer with comfort.

Elizabeth R
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Good mask

breathable and lightweight, adjustable. good mask

Dana Z
September 7, 2021
Verified Purchase
Large means extra large

We have used Honeywell face masks fir years so there was no question on where we would buy masks from with this pandemic. We have all worn our Honeywell N95 mask since it started. The sizing of the large is almost too large. I will reorder the small fir a better fit.

Valerie W
September 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
questionable sizing

A wonderfully made mask that is much too big for my adult female face so my husband is now enjoying the mask I bought. Won't try again with the smaller version for children...seems the makers have missed folks like myself that are in-between.

Eric B
September 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Excellent Mask

Really like this mask. Ordered it because I can't find a source for the filters of a work issued mask which I liked. But this one is much more comfortable and better fitting. And there will be no problem finding the filters, which are rated pretty highly, despite not being rated N95. Am ordering one for my wife, along with more replacement fillters.

Mark J
September 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
Cool and comfortable

The masks hold their shape well and maintain their shape after washes. Stays away from the face and allows for more clean airflow. Will definitely buy more!

Lindsey F
September 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great mask!

I love this mask - the design and fabric are fantastic. The filter is extremely easy to install and seems to stay in place fairly well. So glad I purchased this mask!

Write A Review For: Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover and Replaceable Filters, Dark Gray

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top