Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover Replacement Inserts, 48-Pack

112 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
110
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Madison M
March 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
best masks!

best filters!

LC
December 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great!

I get these for my mom so that she is more protected when wearing her fabric masks. Much better quality than the other inserts I've seen.

Rafaela C
December 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Definitely work!

Really like how these filters sit off my face so I can have some breathing room.

Danielle B
November 28, 2021
Verified Purchase
First rate

fits very well does the trick. I feel protected with these extra filters on top of the well-built face cover.

Thomas T
November 23, 2021
Verified Purchase

These filters work great and given Honeywell's long history of personal protection technology my family is confident these polypropylene replaceable filters provide better protection that cloth face filters.

SEKSEN F
November 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Easy to attach

Easy to attach and it looks like it will do the job

Janet P
November 12, 2021
Verified Purchase
Just what I wanted

My face mask filters arrived when expected and are exactly what I wanted so I can where a cloth mask with better protection.

Taekia G
November 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great product

Love these filters. They're super comfortable for my kids to wear all day at school and to for us to work in.

June C
October 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Love the dual-layer face cover inserts. Easy to put into the mask.

Excellent products, the the face mask. I feel very safe wearing it.

Neil K
October 22, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great mask and filter system

We all have these masks and are very happy with them. They are easy, comfortable, look pretty good, and many people ask about them. We are big fans of the masks.

Chris H
October 16, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Face Covers

This product has been great. I have to wear it all day at work. It is comfortable, I can easily change out the filter insert. Great product.

Michael M
October 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Best Mask Insert

I love these inserts. They fit perfectly in my mask.

George D
October 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Replacement Filters

I was very pleased with the customer service department & the price reduction of this item.

Lisa C
October 14, 2021
Verified Purchase
Honeywell 48-Pack of dual layer face coverings

This is the second time I have bought these. My go to masks I use when I am in public.

Gregory K
October 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
arrived swiftly, packed efficiently

great mask inserts! Arrived in my mailbox within a week. Love that they are packed in little groups of 5.

SK
October 4, 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good

Steven M
September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase

Fit perfectly. Definitely the best mask I have used since 2020 never wore one before 2020!

William B
September 30, 2021
Verified Purchase
Great service!

I ordered these and they came in 2 days. Amazing service. Thank you!

Tiffany S
September 19, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

They are easy to place inside the mask and I like that they are each individually wrapped.

George D
September 16, 2021
Verified Purchase

I like that the filters make it easier for me to breathe while working out.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Dual-Layer Face Cover Replacement Inserts, 48-Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top