Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Home UV Lamp Replacement Bulb

36 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
36
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ted B
December 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
Works well

Works will in cleaning air on my furnace

dennis s
January 4, 2023
Verified Purchase

perfect installed easy high quakity and prompt delivery

Christopher G
November 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
OEM Product

Product was well packaged to protect from possible damage. Confidence knowing my order came direct from manufacturer

Harold B
October 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
It's a bulb!

It's a bulb! What kind of a review were you expecting?

Carl S
August 31, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
UV Purification

Installed UV lamp due to allergy symptoms. Ordered replacement bulb as recommended. Delivery prompt and in good working order. Allergy symptoms vanished and no recurrence of allergies working on third year. Product appears to be saving us money in medical costs. Highly recommend.

Salvatore S
July 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
Air Purifier

Find that these bulbs once hanged each year provide my household with bacteria protection traveling through our ductwork. Any thing that provides some protection for us is appreciated. We have allergies to mold and have noticed that this has helped. We also had new ducts installed so we are confident we are mitigating some of it.

SHIRLEY R
June 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Home RUVBULB1 UV Lamp Replacement Bulb

I ordered the replacement bulb, I was able to track the shipment, and it came in very quickly. The price was reasonable, and it was the correct size. I am very pleased with Honeywell and will order again from them.

Conrad B
June 7, 2022
Verified Purchase Helpful
Needed Replacment Bulbs

My Honeywell UV purifier needed a new bulb, which I replace every six to eight months. The bulbs are hard to find a local retailers. Discovered the Honeywell Store on the internet and ordered two bulbs. Amazing the bulbs come in the very next day. Best of all, I did not have to run around looking for them locally. Great service and good price point. Will certainly order from Honeywell in the future.

William M K
June 2, 2022
Verified Purchase
UV Lamp Replacement

A direct replacement. Installed easily. Works fine. I'll buy another in a year...

David S
April 26, 2022
Verified Purchase
UV bulb for hvac system

I have had the Honeywell system in for 8 years. I started changing the bulb every year. I only buy the OEM bulb as I don't use knock off bulbs.

Ronald H
February 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement UV-C lamps

The correct lamps for the Honeywell equipment we have. Well shipped and timely. I could not ask for better than that.

Eric R
December 29, 2021
Verified Purchase
RUVBULB1 UV Lamp Replacement Bulb

Bulb performs well. Change out bulb once per year.

Alan K
December 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
Bulb replacement

Bulb arrived quickly, easy to put in and it works well.

Linda B
October 21, 2021
Verified Purchase
uv light

Great product

David S
May 17, 2021
Verified Purchase
HVAC UV

This UV light is tied into my HVAC system to prevent any mold from developing as a result of the condenser area when the A/C is on. I replace the bulb every year.

Salvatore S
April 2, 2021
Verified Purchase
Replacement Bulb

Works great and from a trusted source

Gerald Orbino
March 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
easy replacement

what was orderd easy replacement quick turn around all good

Kelly Nelson
February 15, 2021
Verified Purchase
Works Perfectly

We are very happy with our purchase. It was just as described!

Bruce Huber
January 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Install

Easy to install.

John Bagley
November 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Very Pleased

I have 4 large dogs and the allergens that hitchhike on their fur and drop on my wood floors is amazing. I purchased the UV light system several years ago and it has made a significant impact in reducing the associated symptoms of sinus infections and allergies. I would highly recommend this product.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Home UV Lamp Replacement Bulb

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top