Customer Reviews For The Honeywell QuietSet Whole Room Tower Fan - Black, HYF260B

12 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

George Frank
February 1, 2024
Excellent fan

I've been using this fan pretty much nonstop for 6 years. I couldn't sleep without it as it gives me just the right amount of white noise. It provides just enough cool air so that I don't have to mess around with the ac on a hot summer night. Wouldn't trade it for all the tea in China

Rhonda Arredondo
August 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
New Guest Room Fan

Fan was received in a timely manner. Assembly was not complicated. It has multiple settings which is great however, when it's on the Power Cool setting it shuts off after 6 minutes, then it comes back on at the sleep setting.

Patricia Gray
August 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Love it!

This fan is perfect. The size and color black are sleek and looks nice. The fan has different settings and a variety of choices from the strongest being power cool all the way to just a calm sleep setting. Sometimes we just use the white noise setting to help us sleep. It cools very nicely and effectively as well. We use it in our open family room as needed and it covers the entire space. Its easy to move from room to room as needed. We highly recommend this fan.

kenneth miller
August 3, 2020
Verified Purchase
3rd fan in our home

This is the 3rd Quietset fan in our home. Our oldest unit is 3+ years old, with no issues. They provide plenty of airflow at a minimum of noise!

GRACE BOHL
July 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
LOVE IT

THIS FAN IS EVERYTHING THAT WAS SAID. LOVE THE QUIET OF IT,

Carmine
July 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Works great so far!

This oscillating fan works great so far and the remote is very convenient. It just makes some noise when it oscillates. It's very powerful and I love Honeywell products because they work like they are suppose to they never break.

Shirley Lewis
July 6, 2020
Verified Purchase

I love this fan.

Chris
July 2, 2020
How does it cool so well?

This fan is amazing. It blows noticeably cooler air than other fans in my house. Not sure how it works, but it's a 5 star for sure.

Devera Denker
June 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
Best Tower Fan!

I am totally sold on these fans! They are the only truly quiet tower fans I've found.

SGG
June 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Very quiet and efficient

Very quiet and efficient. When you turn it off, the next time you turn it on, it is still on the level you left it on so you automatically get the same level of cool the next time. It is very quiet so it is not annoying. The remote control is a great factor too.

Trisha Mccaw
June 1, 2020
Verified Purchase
Tower fan

This is my first tower fan. It is awesome. The rotating and multiple settings plus the remote makes this fan perfect for us. I recommend Honeywell fans!!!!!!!

IAN BROWNE
June 1, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Fan

Best tower fan I've ever owned. Quiet and powerful. Performs better than expected.

Write A Review For: Honeywell QuietSet Whole Room Tower Fan - Black, HYF260B

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top