Customer Reviews For The Honeywell HEPA Type Replacement Filter C, 2 Pack

241 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
230
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
0

Iris Y
October 30, 2023
Verified Purchase
honeywell filters

These filters work terrific on my machine helps for the dust and pollen to help me to breathe grateful for the use of my filters since I'm on oxygen

Barbara O
May 15, 2023
Verified Purchase
Wonderful!!!

I love this product AND its filters. I have a lot of allergies and it helps my breathing!

Susan C
March 21, 2023
Verified Purchase
What a difference

Very please with my purchase. Quality makes a difference and these filters from Honey Well do the job.

Gautam G
February 22, 2023
Verified Purchase
A reliable product

We have these filters and the corresponding purifier for years now, and it has been quite effective. Cleaning and maintenance is easy, as is installation of a new filter.

Ethel T
February 1, 2023
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filter C HEPAClean Replacement Filter- 2 Pack, HRF-C2

I love these great filters that make my older air cleaner function well in my bedroom. If you have allergies, be sure you use an air cleaner in your bedroom!

Mary S
December 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Filter C HEPAClean Replacement Filter- 2 Pack, HRF-C2

Order received as purchased and very speedily.

Barbara O
November 14, 2022
Verified Purchase
Congratulations

I love it.....it really helps with my allergies!!!

Susan N
November 1, 2022
Verified Purchase

The online ordering was quick and easy. The product came fast on the day it was promised.

John D
August 8, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filter Replacements

Our upright air purifier has been a steady workhorse around the house for years. The filters are easy to replace and are a good value for the price.

Ivan K
June 10, 2022
Verified Purchase
Hard to find in stores

Decent pricing discounts and shipment was delivered fast. Better to buy direct since they're hard to find items in stores

Marc B
May 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
C filter

another great filter

James M
May 17, 2022
Verified Purchase

Good service!

Shirley M
April 28, 2022
Verified Purchase
Replacement filters

Order and delivery was easy and prompt.

William K
April 12, 2022
Verified Purchase
Cat Litter Box

I use these filters in an air purifier next to a large cat litter box. It's surprising how much dust this box generates and the filters catch! This unit is several years old now, but runs as good as new.

Kristie C
April 4, 2022
Verified Purchase
Wonderful filters

These filters are really good thank you honey well

Brian W
March 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
older tabletop model 16200

Easy to locate on the website very good price for two OEM filters in stock & shipped quickly will definitely reorder!

Steven Y
March 18, 2022
Verified Purchase

vey good

Laurie M
March 1, 2022
Verified Purchase
Filltet

Easy to order Delivered quickly Perfect fit

Charlotte D
February 13, 2022
Verified Purchase
C Hepac Clean Replacement

These filters eliminate the orders & smells extremely quickly. For me this is very important as I live in a 2 bedroom apartment & the bedrooms are off the Kitchen & Living room. With one large room if I did not have these combined filters the odes would last for days, especially in the winter months.

Yolanda L
February 9, 2022
Verified Purchase

I love these filters.

Write A Review For: Honeywell HEPA Type Replacement Filter C, 2 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top