Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Bionic Shield Assembly, Ratchet Adjustment Suspension - S8500

20 Reviews

4.8 Overall rating
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1

Jeffrey
August 30, 2022
Favorite face shield

Make sure you remove the protective covering on the lens. I have seen so many bad reviews of this face shield for this reason. People complain that it is cloudy and that they cant see throught it, use your brain people. Anyway, awesome product. It's comfortable, easy to adjust and does not fog up. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome.

J. Law
December 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great Product

Very comfortable just what I was looking for

Karen Pardieck
November 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Terrible

Scratched and looked used, could not even see through it, terrible condition.

Response:
Have you contacted our CS Team, Karen? We would be more than happy to resolve this for you. We want to make sure you're safe, comfortable and happy. -Honeywell Store
James Reamer
October 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
Comfortable shield

Ordered this to wear over my mask and it is lightweight and very comfortable. It provides great coverage and doesnt fog up when worn. I am using it for traveling and anywhere I need to go where there is a crowd of people. Highly recommend.

Ronna Alley
August 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
Full Protection

Exceptional face shield

Gail Park
August 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great face shield

This face shield is very sturdy and the plastic shield is clear. Most face shields are cloudy and make you dizzy but this one does not. My son is a teacher and he wears it to school every day.

Marcela Taylor
August 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great product!

Best face shield.

Gail Park
August 7, 2020
Verified Purchase
Great face shield

This face shield is very sturdy and the plastic shield is clear. Most face shields are cloudy and make you dizzy but this one does not. My son is a teacher and he wears it to school every day.

David Uzzel
August 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
PPE dental office

Best quality product I have purchased in a long time

VICTOR HERNANDEZ
July 20, 2020
Verified Purchase
excellent xperience

I have been ordering products from Honeywell Store.And it has been a first class xperience on all items.And i will continue to recommend to folks that are in need of such services.

Lynn Cyert
July 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble & wear

We bought these face shields in order to have an alternative or an addition to asks for COVID-19. Easy to assemble, easy to clean, easy to wear. I recommend.

Alvino Flowers
July 16, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent Shield

Perfect for any profession.

Steven Hagen
June 5, 2020
Verified Purchase
Face shield

A perfect, durable and functional addition to increase our safety during the Covid19 pandemic. We use the face shield in addition to our face mask.

Shiva
June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Good product to have

It's really worth of buying this and its quality is exceptional. Front shield can be replaced and frame is strong enough. Design is good, and frame fits for everyone, it is adjustable as per your size.

Ethan Hunt
June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
Nice Product

Nice and light and easy to assemble. Quick shipping too.

Jonathan Wlasiuk
June 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
As advertised

This faceshield is lightweight, comfortable, and protects your face from airborne particulates.

My Ha
April 12, 2020
Verified Purchase
Bionic shields

Shield works great, comfortable and easy to fit. Provides excellent protection. Fast shipping!

Morgan Blair
April 11, 2020
Verified Purchase
Excellent...!

Excellent Pricing Excellent Quality Honest Seller Extremely Fast

Charles Borja
April 6, 2020
Verified Purchase
Value of money for our safety

Very useful rightnow especially for healthcare workers

Mike Pindzola
October 12, 2019
Verified Purchase
Great Face Shield

One adjusted it is comfortable. I use at a wood lathe for long periods. Shield goes on and off and up and down often as second nature. Pros: Comfortable. Solid. Roomy. Cons: Over the ear sound protection not fit too well - ear plugs do fit.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Bionic Shield Assembly, Ratchet Adjustment Suspension - S8500

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top