Customer Reviews For The Honeywell Electric Baseboard Heating Digital Thermostat - RLV3120

33 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
33
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Robert Russell
June 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
Accurate

Installed in a few minutes and works great.

Jacqueline Clark
February 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
Easy installation and immediate difference

We switched our ceiling cable heat dial thermostats to these and the installation was so easy. We have noticed an almost immediate difference in comfort and control over the ceiling heat. We plan on switching all out and ordering more.

Onno Leyds
September 25, 2018
Verified Purchase
Satisfied Customer

Clear directions and easy installation. Non-programmable thermostat for areas that need only to be protected against. freeze-ups. Expecting the same high quality that Honeywell has always given the customer.

FARIBORZ BAHMANI
March 14, 2018
Verified Purchase

Package arrived at residence on time. Thank you. The thermostat is perfect for my place.

Burk Kunkel
February 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
thermostats for ceiling heating

Easy to install and is very good at keeping the right temp.

mary wolf
January 25, 2018
Verified Purchase

The quality is very good.

Jerry Bickel
January 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
Love this thermostat

This was the easiest fastest electrical installation I have ever made. It adjusts to changing weather conditions rapidly, displays accurately, will probably save me money.

Dennis Borman
October 16, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great thermostat

Good price easy to install

Ron Florczak
October 13, 2017
Verified Purchase

Excellent Thermostat and very easy to install. I may be buying more so the coupon will help.

John Burton
May 30, 2017
Verified Purchase
Easy install

Easy to install, works great.

Robert Beedles
March 12, 2017
Verified Purchase
Installation was a snap!

Installed in less than an hour, start to finish. Works so much better than the old analog dial type it replaced.

Jeff Craig
February 10, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great replacement.

A good product will be ordering more to replace the rest of the thermostats in my home.

Phillip Blye
January 12, 2017
Verified Purchase
Thermostat

Good delivery time

Darryl Rudge
November 14, 2016
Verified Purchase
Easy !

Clear instructions, easy to install, easy to use, what more can you ask for?

Tom Ptomey
October 31, 2016
Verified Purchase

Product arrived as described, easy to install, fast shipping.

adele decarlo
September 26, 2016
Verified Purchase

Love the thermostat. Very easy to hook up

Manuel Pereira
May 3, 2016
Verified Purchase
good stuff

Works well. easy to install. pleasing to the eye. good price.

Robert Walton
March 15, 2016
Verified Purchase
Works great!!

This thermostat was easy to install, took about 5 minutes. Best of all it has maintained the room temperature within one degree. Much better than the old bimetallic control that went 8 degrees or more out.

yves jantzem
January 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
All good!

Order arrived quickly, thermostat very easy on install, works as it should.

Patrick Cale
December 17, 2015
Verified Purchase
Just the thing I need

They always have what I need to update my heating system and Honeywell is a name I can trust.

Write A Review For: Honeywell Electric Baseboard Heating Digital Thermostat - RLV3120

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Back To Product Page
0 $0.00
Top