Customer Reviews For The Howard Leight Impact Sport Bolt Sound Amplification Earmuff, Hunter Green

12 Reviews

4.9 Overall rating
5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Marcus C
December 12, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great protection

These are the best hearing protection for the dollar spent, buy two pairs!

Gregory Zec
November 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
Target shooting

Love these, they work great. going to get 2 more pairs.

David Dalton
November 10, 2020
Verified Purchase
Thank goodness for this

Fisrt, I'm no expert - but, I am more than pleased with the Electronic Ear Muffs. Before getting these, I shot 50 rounds at the range using foam ear plugs, and I left feeling like I had gone deaf. My ears were ringing so bad. So I bought these, went back to the same indoor range, and I left hearing as well as ever. So, obviously, they worked. Also, my wife went with me - I actually bought 2 pairs, one for each of us and we could hear each other perfectly while in the range. I can't compare them to other, similar products, but I can say for sure that they worked just as we had hoped they would.

James VanHoose
June 30, 2020
Verified Purchase

good quality sound, I like

James Taylor
May 26, 2020
Verified Purchase
Lots of qualities

Nice to have stereo, wind mufflers and plug in capability.

Eric Stevens
March 30, 2020
Verified Purchase
Best Set of Hearing Pro

Taught a group of youths at the range and never had to take these off to answer questions while others were shooting.

MARK BERG
March 2, 2020
Verified Purchase
A good solid product

We love these things for the firing range. I've purchased over 100 for several locations around the country, and only a couple have broken and they are treated fairly roughly I'm afraid. With fresh batteries they're unbeatable for sound reduction around firearms, while still being able to communicate between volleys. Turn them off when not using them and the batteries will last a long while.

Amy Tober
November 26, 2019
Verified Purchase

Great value for the money

John W
October 30, 2019
Verified Purchase
The best for the money

Love these, great features, great function, well made, and super fast delivery. Best ear protection on the market for the money, IMHO.

Mitchell Fiedler
October 23, 2019
Verified Purchase
Perfect for sport shooting

Very smart engineering and ergonomic in use

Keith Marcum
February 25, 2019
Verified Purchase

Bought as a quick replacement for a 3x more expensive pair, ended up deciding having two pair of these was a better option. Functions well, compact, and seems reasonably tough. Ability to talk quietly and still be protected makes shooting much more enjoyable. Buy two.

Mark Mostek
July 12, 2018
Verified Purchase
A Must for Indor Range

We have used these earmuffs in our department for several years. Without a doubt they are a must for indoor and outdoor range operations.

Write A Review For: Howard Leight Impact Sport Bolt Sound Amplification Earmuff, Hunter Green

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top