Customer Reviews For The Honeywell 20x25x1 Ultra Efficiency Allergen MERV 13 Air Filter, 12 Pack

9 Reviews

5 Overall rating
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Matthew
July 4, 2023
Verified Purchase
Nice filters

Good quality for the the money.

Nicholas L
May 18, 2023
Verified Purchase
Great air filters.

We switched from the generic filters that came with the new build and switched to these. I'm glad I did. Filters so much more and keeps the house without odors. I would never use a different air filter ever again.

Katie H
April 25, 2023
Verified Purchase
Did the job

No complaints

Susan B.
November 11, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell Air Filter

The filter does a good job in a city dwelling. It's easy to change. The delivery was faster than estimated which was great.

Mary K
September 24, 2022
Verified Purchase
Good product

My filters were delivered to the door. Correct and convenient.

Kevin C
August 17, 2022
Verified Purchase
Great Filters

Not the first time that I have gotten these. Great filtration and I am always amazed at what they catch. I change them every three months and plan to buy them again.

martha J
July 23, 2022
Verified Purchase
Honeywell ultra 13

I have always used these filters and I highly recommend them. First time using the ultra 13 though, very confident they keep a home atmosphere clean.

Joe O
November 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
Filters

Great job. I well order again.

Kevin C
November 3, 2021
Verified Purchase
Nice Filter

Nice filter, it's hard to find these locally at a fair price. Shipping was fair and I received the filters quickly. The price even beat out Amazon. I also know that these are a quality filter. Thanks Honeywell.

Write A Review For: Honeywell 20x25x1 Ultra Efficiency Allergen MERV 13 Air Filter, 12 Pack

Please enter your name!
Will be displayed on the comment.
Please provide valid email address!
Authentication only - we won't spam you.
Please choose rating!
Please enter a title for your review!
Please write a review!
Your review must be at least 25 characters.
Your review has been submitted, thank you for taking the time to write a review!
0 $0.00
Top